Official Fred Perry Thread

ngch0065

yes, MIJ size M will fit a 36 inch chest.

added the MIE measurements on first page for your reference.

Will serve as excellent reference for all in the future, thanks!

FP footwears all smallest is UK7??? :(

For most FP footwear, they start at UK7. Sometimes, u might see them start at UK6, UK6.5, not common, fredperry.com carries some, a*os too. Seen UK6.5 at Ion Orchard before.

Rahman

not sure if they have such small sizes, i think smallest is UK7:s22:

FP footwears all smallest is UK7??? :(

...For most FP footwear, they start at UK7. Sometimes, u might see them start at UK6, UK6.5, not common, fredperry.com carries some, a*os too. Seen UK6.5 at Ion Orchard before.

image-5B7B_4BD13BFF.jpg

image-82AF_4BD13BFF.jpg

kazuki666

thanks Rahman.

But still, its not common locally in stores right? Even online like asos also dun see often lor...

Btw, which local stores would u recommend for a gd selection of FP footwear? I am looking at something of leather material [not those working shoes]

Xylitol

It looks great!
is the material leather or canvas?

U bought from where de? Dunno if have my sizing or not, i wearing UK6.5 de. Very hard to find this small... :(

its leather !

bought from ion, if im not wrong left display piece at size uk 6/7 and uk 10

Gabester

hey guys!

edit!
silly me didn't bother to check fp's website :)
thanks rebornsoul!

Rahman

Heyy! Was wondering if you saw the '66 England World Cup Polo at Isetan? Heard they do stock very limited pieces of it?

Thanks!

yup bro, saw it there as well. i asked and the SA say oni very few pcs came in, i dint really fancy it so dint chk on the px oso.

fred-perry-world-cup-02.jpg

saw the england one selling at shaw

Yup MeRfMeRf bro saw it at Isetan about 2 weeks ago.

FP polo. Rahman is luv-in it!

rara4p.jpg

2m67l8k.jpg

5ys0hv.jpg

1zmckuu.jpg

FP Change Button Campaign from 23 Apr, Friday

2z65gg1.jpg

Before

30nb1g2.jpg

After

citadel

Any idea where I can get fred perry backpacks?
Any backpacks sold in our local stores?? And how much they cost?

imnuts-

Rahman is laff-in out loud!

http://xs.to/image-8B03_4BD3DF45.jpg[img]

[img]http://xs.to/image-D2CD_4BD3E0D0.jpg[img]

[img]http://xs.to/image-8C04_4BD3DF45.jpg[img]

[img]http://xs.to/image-DAC4_4BD3DF45.jpg[img][/QUOTE]

******* ah tiongs, the back is fading one. want to make fakes also so lousy :(

MeRfMeRf

hmm was there today, didn't see this series leh

oooh hmm den mayb i was mistaken liaoz, coze i remb seeing it quite some time back prolly abt 1.5mnths back, their MIJ slim-fit were hanging on the rack immediately to the front left of the counter once u stepped into Isetan Scotts off the super long escalators.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.