S'pore invaded by fake perry from ah tiong!
http://xs.to/image-CB7B_4BDBEF43.jpg[img][/QUOTE]
wow still got shop. can report mata or not :s34:
plenty available at taka kino
thanks kazuki666 for the heads up

no more liao, went to taka kino this evening. they say will be restocked most probably by end of next week.![]()
Wtf so fast? I went there ytd and the whole pile is still there!
lol. seeing alot of people selling it for S$58 now.Many are expected to appear on eB*y auctio sites, HWZ bazaars etc. by resellers
kiasu-ness at its best!
Wtf so fast? I went there ytd and the whole pile is still there!
I bet many got attracted to it cos it looks very thick compared to other magazines.Many are expected to appear on eB*y auctio sites, HWZ bazaars etc. by resellers
lol. seeing alot of people selling it for S$58 now.

I am looking for tote bag only, whoever bought the book but dun want the bag can PM me.
Don't know lei.. those kuku think "WOAH FP BAG SO CHEAP" then buy lor.. not knowing is from catalog de..Which ku ku will buy at $58??![]()
plenty available at taka kino
thanks kazuki666 for the heads up
no more liao, went to taka kino this evening. they say will be restocked most probably by end of next week.![]()