Official Fred Perry Thread

Rahman

Fake Perry from tiongland... Rahman is laff-in out loud!

image-39ED_4BA40B68.jpg

image-9CDD_4BA40B68.jpg

image-4AF2_4BC1FA78.jpg

image-542D_4BC1FA78.jpg

blackvice

the spelling is aready a give away...and sia la they use YKK zips ar...got so bright YKK zips or even the zips are fake itself too ?

ngch0065

kiasu-ness at its best!

Wtf so fast? I went there ytd and the whole pile is still there!

Many are expected to appear on eB*y auctio sites, HWZ bazaars etc. by resellers
I bet many got attracted to it cos it looks very thick compared to other magazines.
I should have went ytd...

lol. seeing alot of people selling it for S$58 now.

I am looking for tote bag only, whoever bought the book but dun want the bag can PM me.

Joelchua

58 for that bag I rather get the cheap monday tote from queens couture at 19 dollars

MeRfMeRf

plenty available at taka kino

thanks kazuki666 for the heads up

148q4y9.jpg

no more liao, went to taka kino this evening. they say will be restocked most probably by end of next week. :s31:

wahz damm heng arh! i managed to grab the last copy from Kino Bugis this afternoon! :D

seems rike welly popular leh, after buying, i saw at least 3 ladies carrying the tote bag in town. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.