Official Fred Perry Thread

kazuki666

0.0 ladies cardigan. Bought for yourself? Which size did you buy and did it fit like a guy's xs?

haha no lah, its a friend's wife de.

actually out of the 5items in the pic, 3 are mine. the Brasil, light blue MIE and black polka dot

kazuki666

really really last order liaoz... :p

**** broke for the next 2mths liaoz, must eat economic rice for lunch le....
total damage within 3 wks: MIJ x2, MIE x2, polka dot x1, Brasil WC x1, slim tie x1

oh ya, dunno if u guys are aware or not.
the website lowered their price again liaoz. Some MIE for gbp32.50, some MIJ for gbp35. Thats why i put my heart down whack 1 last time tonight....

Lovecross

total damage within 3 wks: MIJ x2, MIE x2, polka dot x1, Brasil WC x1, slim tie x1

Wow, really ordered a lot of items! :eek::eek:

I was bleeding from my wallet after purchasing just 1 polo and 1 short-sleeve. FP items are still really expensive even during sale period.

However, don't you felt that you will have many items of similar designs (Twin-tipped)?

kazuki666

Wow, really ordered a lot of items! :eek::eek:

I was bleeding from my wallet after purchasing just 1 polo and 1 short-sleeve. FP items are still really expensive even during sale period.

However, don't you felt that you will have many items of similar designs (Twin-tipped)?

coz i am trying to get more polo tees too, more appropriate for office on fridays. Cant wear tee mah, too casual to meet clients.

those MIE twin tipped? Ya, i understand what u mean, thats why i try my best to choose different colors lor. Took me quite a while to decide actually... haha

M120 MIE
723: Rosedust / Navy / Light Grey
Colour 978: Mist Blue / Navy / Muted Violet

M120 MIJ
634: Light Green / White / Rich Blue
Colour 892: Magenta / Battleship Grey / Anchor Grey

actually wanted to get "Red / Navy / Navy" instead of rosedust de, but no more size36... :(

Rahman

Rahman is luv-in it!

83271360.jpg

attacusatlas

oh ya, dunno if u guys are aware or not.
the website lowered their price again liaoz. Some MIE for gbp32.50, some MIJ for gbp35. Thats why i put my heart down whack 1 last time tonight....

:eek::eek:
don't forget to snap some photos ya when your haul arrived.:D

kazuki666

:eek::eek:
don't forget to snap some photos ya when your haul arrived.:D

no prob, probably next wkend bah. :)

i think i have enough polo tees for quite a while liaoz, almost a dozen pcs of FP. no more excuse to buy more :S

really if u guys can collate orders, strike while iron still hot. MIJ for gbp35, thats like abt sgd80 with shippings! I think our local stores selling more than double the price right?

mesab0ogie

i see i see. maybe not on FP bags. but when i checked at the FP store in ion i checked jackets. quite a few had the YKK zippers. Anyway im nt an expert ah bt juz wana share my observation. I will assume that the MIC stuff haf the YKK zippers. Coz i chk the expensive jackets(like over 200) haf different zips. The cheaper track jackets haf the YKK zips.

So yea. juz some info for the bros here. Dun be alarmed by ykk zippers on FP stuff. But juz to be sure if the stuff u haf are real can always ask our bro Rahman here whos been very helpful to the comminity =)

xKomon

love is blind indeed, sometime you just can't stop when you already fall in love......

DSC03284.jpg

more to come.....

Bro, what's the model number of the btm left black and right light blue polos?

Both ish really welly welly nice! =:p

kazuki666

attacusatlas: yours is then consider a collection lor !!!:eek:
not only the standard series. U even have those 100yrs anniversary, Raf Simons Collaboration, and Liberty de.

yours is WAH WAH WAH

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.