Official Fred Perry Thread

LouisSaha

MIE FP Polo hor, 40" polo = Size M.
MIE FP Polo, 36" = XS & 38" = S.

I wore MIE FP Polo size S which is 38", i find it abit loose as in i preferred abit tight fit.... =(
I stand 180, 60kg.

I wear MIJ FP Polo: size M or L also can.

But currently, my MIJ Polo is L, MIE is S, MIC: XS. So if MIE can be XS will be good!

Quish_

MIE FP Polo hor, 40" polo = Size M.
MIE FP Polo, 36" = XS & 38" = S.

I wore MIE FP Polo size S which is 38", i find it abit loose as in i preferred abit tight fit.... =(
I stand 180, 60kg.

I wear MIJ FP Polo: size M or L also can.

But currently, my MIJ Polo is L, MIE is S, MIC: XS. So if MIE can be XS will be good!

nice thanks for info bro.

hmm think i'll fit MIE S then. Tried it on and looks quite good. Never in my life have i ever worn a XS so yeah i doubt i can fit it hahaha!

now problem is whether to get it from ASOS or FP.Com or through marketplace. Marketplace got a few decent ones plus i get to try it man. It's afterall quite a sum of money..

Lockwood

Anyone knows when FP at Cineleisure or Lido will be having sale? Been eyeing their japan stuff for awhile, but I'm poor man leh... :(

EquinOoX

anyone saw the new FP X RAF SIMMONS? What are your views?

raf0131blk_01

raf0130blu_01

Got 20% discount on everything in oki-ni, dunno want to buy or not?
Anyone wanna lonbang?

LouisSaha

anyone saw the new FP X RAF SIMMONS? What are your views?

raf0131blk_01

raf0130blu_01

Got 20% discount on everything in oki-ni, dunno want to buy or not?
Anyone wanna lonbang?

bro how much ar if after 20% discount ? =/

Might be interested! :D

Quish: haha no problem bro, just helping out! =D

But hor FP polo since its not really cheap, best is to try out at local stores FIRST before ordering online lor..

If suay suay buy the wrong size online, is si bei sian one.... :(

Quish_

ya lor ya lor. like money go down drain. that's why even marketplace i ask if can try.

LouisSaha

for me hor... if whole bag black, gold color outline can bring out the black better.... =/

shihoro

gah. Black + bright orange abit painful to my eyes imo

to me, it looks like those adidas/nike sling bag u see schooling teenagers carrying. just that they remove the big logo and just add in the fp logo. :s13:

not nice imo too. :s7:

Lockwood

Anyone knows which online site has the same collection as FP Cineleisure or Lido?

I saw a couple of shirts I like and hope to find them online. I've looked at FP.com, oki-ni, asos but could not find then.

Cineleisure and Lido carries the japan collection right? Thanks

LouisSaha

Anyone knows which online site has the same collection as FP Cineleisure or Lido?

I saw a couple of shirts I like and hope to find them online. I've looked at FP.com, oki-ni, asos but could not find then.

Cineleisure and Lido carries the japan collection right? Thanks

Bro for ISETAN Japan Fred Perry's Collection, go here...

http://www.fredperry.jp/

For Cineleisure which is MIC or MIE or MIP.... can go here,

http://www.fredperry.com/
http://www.asos.com/Men/A-To-Z-Of-B...y.aspx?cid=4562&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=20&sort=-1

Hopefully this helps! :)

evets

I am wearing my grey FP polo with pastel stripes...wheee

kickurassxD

how bout this chio raf x fp polo

colour base is dark navy blue with regal blue laurel which is a perfect combination by raf simmons designers to bring out the contrast.

ps: check out my sig =:p

Lockwood

Bro for ISETAN Japan Fred Perry's Collection, go here...

For Cineleisure which is MIC or MIE or MIP.... can go here,

Hopefully this helps! :)

Hi bro, thanks for your suggestion! Unfortunately I can't find the design on any of that site, are there any others? :(

I'm quite sure it's not an old design, cause it was only on shelve in recent months. Thanks!

LouisSaha

This thread like died off liao..... :(

Let me up this thread with my new hoot from ASOS, FP Crest T-Shirt. :)

I know ppl say FP T-Shirts printing quality not very good hor?

So how to prevent it ar? :(

p250809203701.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.