Amplif1er
Beware of fake 100th Anniversary Centenary Polo
The model brought the life of the fake polo out like a genuine one. Lol.
Beware of fake 100th Anniversary Centenary Polo
same priceWould the price be alot different for slim cut?
Just for laugh
LOL back then burberry polos were counterfeited the most now its this

Just sent an email to the fred perry website asking when will they restock. This is their reply as follows:
Good Morning,
The site will be replenished shortly.
Kind Regards
Fred Perry Ecommerce Team
Dont know zhun anot.... LOL

I emailed ASOS to explain about the faulty FP tee I received. Was kinda taken aback by their reply:
We're sorry to hear the item you have received is faulty. Please don't worry about sending it back, just throw it away (or recycle it if you can).
We do hope you will still shop on site - it's rare for customers to receive faulty products and we do everything we can to prevent it from happening.
Apologies for any inconvenience caused,
ASOS Customer Care
Anybody here encountered such thing before? Do they mean that I dun need to return it back to get my refund? Cos it appears they doing my refunds right away:
**Any funds due should appear on your bank statement within 5-10 working days (Please note that refund times are dictated by the card issuers and are outside our control)
I will email them to clarify, the above is more for sharing purpose in case anyone (touch wood) ever bought something faulty from them.
Very interesting I believe it is obvious that they are refunding you,as they cant sell the faulty item anyway they dont expect a return.

Makes sense.. Actually that are a few times I received "faulty items" from them but they asked me to return for inspection first before doing any refund.
Alright, now i have a faulty tee, not sure what to do with it. They told me to recycle it!![]()

haha mooshop, possible to take a pic of where the tee ish faulty? den chiu oso state that chiu hav received a feel faulty items from them previously liaoz? hw come chiu so suay 1?![]()
Maybe I bought a lot of stuff from them, higher chances of receiving defects goods. Received 2 wallets that have defects. One is a multi-flip, that has a yellow stain on the stripe.. but the pic was deleted le, anyway, I managed to sell it off at a lower price here. The other time is a Canvas wallet has a patch that looks like dried glue, cannot be removed, also sold at a lower price. These 2 times I nv really told them about it and see if can return or not.
Then got one time is the zip wallet, the packaging very jialat, like open a lot of times before.. But condition of wallet is 10/10.
The faulty FP tee:
Looks serious with flash on
Without flash:
Pictures for sharing:
the interior is red FYI!

haha. merfmerf i tot u got prada? and how much is the fred perrry wallet? looks nice.