Official Fred Perry Thread

Amplif1er

Beware of fake 100th Anniversary Centenary Polo

2bzdi.jpg

The model brought the life of the fake polo out like a genuine one. Lol.

venomousangst

Anybody checked out ion orchard fred perry already?How much for a polo sold 150 at isetan and cine

venomousangst

Just sent an email to the fred perry website asking when will they restock. This is their reply as follows:
Good Morning,
The site will be replenished shortly.
Kind Regards
Fred Perry Ecommerce Team

Dont know zhun anot.... LOL

mooshop21

Just sent an email to the fred perry website asking when will they restock. This is their reply as follows:
Good Morning,
The site will be replenished shortly.
Kind Regards
Fred Perry Ecommerce Team

Dont know zhun anot.... LOL

haha, might be true, cos it seems that they havent restock for a loooooooooong time already. :s13:

mooshop21

Faulty FP item from ASOS

I emailed ASOS to explain about the faulty FP tee I received. Was kinda taken aback by their reply:

We're sorry to hear the item you have received is faulty. Please don't worry about sending it back, just throw it away (or recycle it if you can).

We do hope you will still shop on site - it's rare for customers to receive faulty products and we do everything we can to prevent it from happening.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused,

ASOS Customer Care

Anybody here encountered such thing before? Do they mean that I dun need to return it back to get my refund? Cos it appears they doing my refunds right away:

**Any funds due should appear on your bank statement within 5-10 working days (Please note that refund times are dictated by the card issuers and are outside our control)

I will email them to clarify, the above is more for sharing purpose in case anyone (touch wood) ever bought something faulty from them.

venomousangst

I emailed ASOS to explain about the faulty FP tee I received. Was kinda taken aback by their reply:

We're sorry to hear the item you have received is faulty. Please don't worry about sending it back, just throw it away (or recycle it if you can).

We do hope you will still shop on site - it's rare for customers to receive faulty products and we do everything we can to prevent it from happening.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused,

ASOS Customer Care

Anybody here encountered such thing before? Do they mean that I dun need to return it back to get my refund? Cos it appears they doing my refunds right away:

**Any funds due should appear on your bank statement within 5-10 working days (Please note that refund times are dictated by the card issuers and are outside our control)

I will email them to clarify, the above is more for sharing purpose in case anyone (touch wood) ever bought something faulty from them.

Very interesting I believe it is obvious that they are refunding you,as they cant sell the faulty item anyway they dont expect a return.

mooshop21

Very interesting I believe it is obvious that they are refunding you,as they cant sell the faulty item anyway they dont expect a return.

Makes sense.. Actually that are a few times I received "faulty items" from them but they asked me to return for inspection first before doing any refund.

Alright, now i have a faulty tee, not sure what to do with it. They told me to recycle it! :s13:

MeRfMeRf

Makes sense.. Actually that are a few times I received "faulty items" from them but they asked me to return for inspection first before doing any refund.

Alright, now i have a faulty tee, not sure what to do with it. They told me to recycle it! :s13:

haha mooshop, possible to take a pic of where the tee ish faulty? den chiu oso state that chiu hav received a feel faulty items from them previously liaoz? hw come chiu so suay 1? :s11:

mooshop21

haha mooshop, possible to take a pic of where the tee ish faulty? den chiu oso state that chiu hav received a feel faulty items from them previously liaoz? hw come chiu so suay 1? :s11:

Maybe I bought a lot of stuff from them, higher chances of receiving defects goods. Received 2 wallets that have defects. One is a multi-flip, that has a yellow stain on the stripe.. but the pic was deleted le, anyway, I managed to sell it off at a lower price here. The other time is a Canvas wallet has a patch that looks like dried glue, cannot be removed, also sold at a lower price. These 2 times I nv really told them about it and see if can return or not.

Then got one time is the zip wallet, the packaging very jialat, like open a lot of times before.. But condition of wallet is 10/10.

The faulty FP tee:
Looks serious with flash on
P1010106-1-1.jpg

Without flash:
P1010109.jpg

MeRfMeRf

Maybe I bought a lot of stuff from them, higher chances of receiving defects goods. Received 2 wallets that have defects. One is a multi-flip, that has a yellow stain on the stripe.. but the pic was deleted le, anyway, I managed to sell it off at a lower price here. The other time is a Canvas wallet has a patch that looks like dried glue, cannot be removed, also sold at a lower price. These 2 times I nv really told them about it and see if can return or not.

Then got one time is the zip wallet, the packaging very jialat, like open a lot of times before.. But condition of wallet is 10/10.

The faulty FP tee:
Looks serious with flash on
P1010106-1-1.jpg

Without flash:
P1010109.jpg

oic, so its the printing of the designs thats faulty, haha, oh well, bought from them numerous times liaoz bt never had any issues leh dats y curious to see wad faulty items chiu receive. ;)

Pictures for sharing:

P1010117.jpg

P1010116.jpg

P1010114.jpg

P1010113.jpg

the interior is red FYI!

nice nice wallet! haha i ish welly gian to buy whoa... =:p

jungon

haha. merfmerf i tot u got prada? and how much is the fred perrry wallet? looks nice.

mooshop21

haha. merfmerf i tot u got prada? and how much is the fred perrry wallet? looks nice.

Online retail price is 45GBP without shipping. Dunno what price in SG.. :D

I saw a few people carrying FP laptop bag in school!

In my opinion, it looks functional but a bit too ex for a laptop bag..

l3126_102_1.jpg

l3126_102_3.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.