Official Fred Perry Thread

ngch0066

so its genuine i guess ? then why the code differs by 1 digit ? :s11:

I helped out in a MO and happened to order the exact same one:
this is the screenshot of my confirmed order:
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/Batch5.jpg

not sure why it differs at the last digit, but if the shirt is really from my MO, i have the physical receipt from ASOS to guarantee that it's not from unreliable auction site.

btw I realised that their product code may not be the same as what is printed on the white sticker. from my pic, it's for a brown M3600. asos product page wrote QBVAP763472. but on the sticker it is QBVAP763473, also differs at the last digit. Maybe it's their measure against ppl who tried to imitate their items.

fabiaN__

img4789.jpg

My humble hoot from FP today... :o:o:o

nerdy_hippo

Any pro can advice??

My fp polo got stained by other clothes when washing them.
Is there anyway I can remove the stains? My polo is yellow and the stain is blue.
Pls advice. thks

ngch0066

Any pro can advice??

My fp polo got stained by other clothes when washing them.
Is there anyway I can remove the stains? My polo is yellow and the stain is blue.
Pls advice. thks
hmmm, it's colouration right? I think it will come off/fade off aft u wash it with similar colours for a few times. next time be more careful.

korkor jiejie here how much average for a polo if you hoot from MO? i am considering to buying from a seller locally at hundred a piece or to join MO
for a 45GBP one, get from asos is around $100, inclusive of shipping, get from fp.com is around $120. if u really choose to buy from local seller, make sure it's really authentic. :)
$109... but if got Live Fresh card by DBS or UOB card, got 10% off.

I didn't bring my card out, but I can't wait to get the bag liao. Haha.. so... :s22:

this colour is coal smoke right? cos it doesn't look black, nice hoot~ the stripes are more white than compared to those on the black one.

MeRfMeRf

harlowz fp butties! hwz ish everione?

been welly long since i've post here. hahahaha

any recent big hoo haa agn on the fakes FPs?

ish mistic still selling his deadstock dunno real or notch fps still? LOLx

ehohoh

hello butties, anyone knows where can i alter my fp polo? Ordered through asos and the sleeves are massive.

nerdy_hippo

hmmm, it's colouration right? I think it will come off/fade off aft u wash it with similar colours for a few times. next time be more careful.
Thks for the advice.
Mmm, I'm not sure what is the english term for it. But in chinese, its "tuo se".
So, i just have to wash it afew more times?
Yeah, will be more careful. thks

itsmee

harlowz fp butties! hwz ish everione?

been welly long since i've post here. hahahaha

any recent big hoo haa agn on the fakes FPs?

ish mistic still selling his deadstock dunno real or notch fps still? LOLx

he still selling it. now with katespade n bogetta handbags n stuff. duno real a not. sell so cheap

MeRfMeRf

hello butties, anyone knows where can i alter my fp polo? Ordered through asos and the sleeves are massive.

erm chiu ish can go to any tailors? cheap n goot wise, can try those at the bugis wetmkt located directly opp. the wholesale mkt and raffles hospital there. i usually go there to alter my pants, usually after 1hr can collect liaoz, workmanship oso notch bad and rates quite competitive.

he still selling it. now with katespade n bogetta handbags n stuff. duno real a not. sell so cheap

:s13: wahahaha now his biz lagi even bigger liaoz! ya i saw those stuffs hes selling BV and KS. if he ish hoot from US factory outlets which i believe so, den the px ish welly arnd there liaoz. :s13:

itsmee

i am quite tempted to buy it seems very attractive

30tj9c9.jpg

33aqiq9.jpg

lol u got this from ur supplier ar?! dun buy! the authenticity cannot be proven, in another word, its not authentic

who quote u 100 sia. ebay can get cheaper, even mistic sells for 80 nia :s13::s13:

MeRfMeRf

lol u got this from ur supplier ar?! dun buy! the authenticity cannot be proven, in another word, its not authentic

who quote u 100 sia. ebay can get cheaper, even mistic sells for 80 nia :s13::s13:

LOLx i tot mistic was selling them over 90 bucks or something? he dropped to 80 coze of stiff competition arh? :s13:

Mistic

erm chiu ish can go to any tailors? cheap n goot wise, can try those at the bugis wetmkt located directly opp. the wholesale mkt and raffles hospital there. i usually go there to alter my pants, usually after 1hr can collect liaoz, workmanship oso notch bad and rates quite competitive.

:s13: wahahaha now his biz lagi even bigger liaoz! ya i saw those stuffs hes selling BV and KS. if he ish hoot from US factory outlets which i believe so, den the px ish welly arnd there liaoz. :s13:

Yup!!! IT diff original!!! Got it from outlets and boutique in the US!!! Thus the pricing!!! :D

Have receipt and all :D so what's with the authenticity issue?

Price reduce for Fp is cos i m left with 3 pcs onli.. want to clear the last 3 :D

So feel free to enquired on BV, KS ... etc... all confirm authentic, will provide store receipt.. :D

popdod

Yup!!! IT diff original!!! Got it from outlets and boutique in the US!!! Thus the pricing!!! :D

Have receipt and all :D so what's with the authenticity issue?

Price reduce for Fp is cos i m left with 3 pcs onli.. want to clear the last 3 :D
So feel free to enquired on BV, KS ... etc... all confirm authentic, will provide store receipt.. :D

Seeing ur reputation here....based on other forumers feedbacks.
i dun see any credibility leh.

:( :o :(

ngch0066

The Singapore seller gave me the photos and say its close to 40% off retail price thats why I'm very tempted. He also can do meetup to show its authentic.
He doing meetup at Fred Perry store? I await the outcome then. this is the same MIP stock causing so much hoohaa earlier. same colours, same rectangular tags, same threading anomaly.

get from asos also same price, more choices also.

hehe bought the 100 anni polo last sat, ish sibei song! :D
haha, adding to ur FP collection, gxgx.

the fp polo i buy from ASOS comes with rounded edges tag, but this is sharp. Anything wrong?
u sound kinda contradicting.. if it's rounded, then it's nothing wrong. what do u mean by rounded and sharp?? take pics if possible.

Thks for the advice.
Mmm, I'm not sure what is the english term for it. But in chinese, its "tuo se".
So, i just have to wash it afew more times?
Yeah, will be more careful. thks
ya, tuo se. I dunno of other ways to remove this type of stain, so I think just wash a few more times and it will fade off, hopefully.

WhiteDash

He doing meetup at Fred Perry store? I await the outcome then. this is the same MIP stock causing so much hoohaa earlier. same colours, same rectangular tags, same threading anomaly.

get from asos also same price, more choices also.

haha, adding to ur FP collection, gxgx.

u sound kinda contradicting.. if it's rounded, then it's nothing wrong. what do u mean by rounded and sharp?? take pics if possible.

ya, tuo se. I dunno of other ways to remove this type of stain, so I think just wash a few more times and it will fade off, hopefully.

"this" is refer to the picture provide by magicwand, i'm sure mine is authentic. I only buy from boutique or a**s

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.