Official Fred Perry Thread

teddy1985

"this" is refer to the picture provide by magicwand, i'm sure mine is authentic. I only buy from boutique or a**s

so far, all fred perrys i bought in local store and website all have round edges.

if it's a sharp edge, it could be fishy. If shirt can be justified to be authentic at local store, den it's fine. you can probably request for this with e seller :)

imnuts-

nice...what color did you buy?

i tempting to get the white/green one..but this month expense very chor already..need to hold off :(

i bought the black wan, from user ithelpdesk for 150 only :D

lucky last week my birthday, thats why got money buy :s22:

fabiaN__

this colour is coal smoke right? cos it doesn't look black, nice hoot~ the stripes are more white than compared to those on the black one.

Yeah, that's right.. it's coal smoke. :) I didn't want the blue one, neither did I want the black one. It's a little too common, IMHO.

Brown/red is nice, but it doesn't suit me. :X Haha..

Mistic

Seeing ur reputation here....based on other forumers feedbacks.
i dun see any credibility leh.

:( :o :(

huh???

my rep here got tt bad meh??

Up to you to believe like i say...

All my items come with Store receipt... and its not those jipalang store.

its the actual botique... be it the brand outlet or boutique store..

so if u are so insecure with this much of an evidence then pls purchase at the botuique itself...

:D

Xylitol

thanks all for the reply regarding the packaging issue !

i have emailed asos to enquire about this and they have confirm its authentic and the reason why it differs from other is cause it has been processed by their return department :D

but might be selling it away cause its doesnt fit me as well as size xs :(

CBN2977

i had FP 100th Anniversary size XS

Colour : Champange / Black

but don't know how to post the picture here!!!

Fred Perry also collobration with Vespa too!!!, nice vespa

also collobration with Edifice..

very hard to find Fred Perry x The specials

icesinner

i had FP 100th Anniversary size XS

Colour : Champange / Black

but don't know how to post the picture here!!!

Fred Perry also collobration with Vespa too!!!, nice vespa

also collobration with Edifice..

very hard to find Fred Perry x The specials

i think some of the collaboration clothing really buang the design :(

Rahman

2urv5fq.jpg

ngch0066

Fred Perry Centenary Book

Hi all, my frens got the book for my bday from kino, heard that it is the last piece, dunno true or not :D

I like this catalogue, it has some interviews from designers of past collaborations, but everything in Jap, so I dont understand it either.

Nonetheless, pics inside are very nice, hence sharing some in thread these few days. For today, it will be the tags that have changed throughout the years. Kind souls pls help to embed images, much thanks!

i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010240.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010253.jpg (jap description of history of tag)
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010242.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010246.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010243.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010247.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010249.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010244.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010250.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010245.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010251.jpg

and of course the badges! very nice too:
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010255.jpg
i574.photobucket.com/albums/ss190/mooshop21/P1010257.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.