Official Fred Perry Thread

fanboyboy

wah knn sibei gian man :(

burn up a hole yesterday when allowance just come :(

45 pounds convert to sgd after shipping and everything roughly how much?

itsmee

wah knn sibei gian man :(

burn up a hole yesterday when allowance just come :(

45 pounds convert to sgd after shipping and everything roughly how much?

if u order from ASOS its only 45 pounds x 2.4 or 2.5 lo. cause u get back VAT refund, able to cover shipiing n handling charge, so its like flat rate 45 pounds. this is if u order from MOs as u can split the shippin , if not shipping is flat rate of 10.50 pounds i think. so u see lo VAT refund ard 10+ %. so ard 80-100 pounds can cover the shipping liao :D

fanboyboy

if u order from ASOS its only 45 pounds x 2.4 or 2.5 lo. cause u get back VAT refund, able to cover shipiing n handling charge, so its like flat rate 45 pounds. this is if u order from MOs as u can split the shippin , if not shipping is flat rate of 10.50 pounds i think. so u see lo VAT refund ard 10+ %. so ard 80-100 pounds can cover the shipping liao :D

convert to sgd how much ah? :o

MeRfMeRf

wahz been awhile since i came here to chit chat on FP. Rahman and the other regulars hab been doing a good job! LOLx

anyway right now seems like theres some prob wib the MIP FPs arh? like uber many pple selling. infact shoo many cronnies now? OMG!

anyway to all whu intends to buy MIP polos, pls dun bother if u worry abt Authenticity which me and Rahman and all other regulars do feel the same way. So best ish to avoid buying them no matter how cheap.

as per my usual sayin... if its really cheap! den something must be wrong....

anyway since FP-SG already started their seasonal sales, ASOS oso started liaoz, FP suld be soon as well.

tis the season to be jolly... fredperry fred....perry.... LOLx

PS: Btw remb if chiu shop from ASOS = can claim VAT refund after 30days of official invoice (estimated 12% rebate to be credited into chiu CC bank account) but not sure if the postage mail ish still slowpoke one since now they go by flat shipping fees?

If hoot from FP.com shipping ish flat rate buy consperm delivery chop chop de! "We Move the World"

icesinner

z***pos z***pos anyoneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?

me and mooshop interested...but need to find alternative way to bring in cause z*ppos only ship to US/canada...unless you guys wanna tag along ws74er which kinda overcharge for helping you to bring in from his US apartment(i think)

anyway ASOS sale but smallest size is S :(

LouisSaha

so far anyone tried to alter ur FP polo-t yet? how it turn out?
still thinking to alter anot... scare it turn out weird.... =/

Lovecross

me and mooshop interested...but need to find alternative way to bring in cause z*ppos only ship to US/canada...unless you guys wanna tag along ws74er which kinda overcharge for helping you to bring in from his US apartment(i think)

ASOS smallest size is S but for regular-fit FP, I can only fit XS.
Can also go for the slim-fit small but not much to chose from in ASOS. :(

anyway, any1 know the tee from ASOS is MIUAE or MIC?
Looking to get 1 of the tee.

LouisSaha

hmmm i got 1 tee from ASOS, the multi color crest FP shirt...
Its made in China! :)

MeRfMeRf

erm, from a laojiao pt of view, skip on those printed tees, wash afew times the prints come off liaoz. not worth $50-$60 bucks. :o

ngch0065

erm, from a laojiao pt of view, skip on those printed tees, wash afew times the prints come off liaoz. not worth $50-$60 bucks. :o

hmmm i got 1 tee from ASOS, the multi color crest FP shirt...
Its made in China! :)

Yes, I can say all tees on ASOS are Made in China. Get those with embroidered logo if u want. the printing really not very good, got received tees with printing defects from them before.
If u wear MIC FP polo size XS, u can fit into MIC tee size S.

a MO TS confirmed can use vpostUSA to ship. erm, KIV this one first.

fantasyken

Yes, I can say all tees on ASOS are Made in China. Get those with embroidered logo if u want. the printing really not very good, got received tees with printing defects from them before.
If u wear MIC FP polo size XS, u can fit into MIC tee size S.

a MO TS confirmed can use vpostUSA to ship. erm, KIV this one first.

wads kiv?:s12:

imnuts-

.............anyone buying stuffs from asos? can pm me if u are :o

(post like this can or not...)

MetalStitch

Rahman has posted a fitting guide for slim fit just the page before, take a look at it first before ordering. I would say get a sz M (1 sz up size u wear sz M). And yes all tees are printed except for those with the laurel stitched onto it.

ngch0065

hihi anyone know whether i can fit into s size slim fit polo
looking to get from asos
shoulder 38 cm chest 38inch

anyway
http://www.asos.com/Fred-Perry/Fred-Perry-Laurel-Crest-T-Shirt/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=755688&cid=7616&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=200&sort=3&clr=Grey
is this printed?

Slim Fit S is shoulders 38cm across. chest width 47.5cm, taken when polo is laid flat. given that polo has some stretch-ability, it can fit u nicely. If u can wear slim fit S, MIC tee size S fits u just nice.

this is printed. buy if u want to, or check this out at boutique first. some stuff I have came across:

P1010341.jpg

defect!

P1000299.jpg

one bro not happy with the painting, got some smudges, so sent it back for replacement.

P1010144-1.jpg

P1010145-1.jpg

the Houndstooth Tee! perfect, no defects one.

P1010154-1.jpg

P1010150.jpg

Crewneck T-shirt with embroidered logo! wont have problems washing this.

posting the size chart again.
Allow +/- 1cm for error, and bear in mind that are some elasticity

M3600 Slim Fit Polo S
Shoulders 38cm
Chest 47.5cm
Length from tip of collar to hem: 68cm

M3600 Slim Fit Polo M
Shoulders 41cm
Chest 51.5cm
Length from tip of collar to hem: 72cm

M1200 Regular Fit Polo XS
Shoulders 41cm
Chest 47cm
Length: 71cm

Fred Perry Tee XS (measurements taken from Circular branded Tee)
Shoulders 38cm
Chest 44cm
Length 65cm

Fred Perry Tee S (measurements taken from Houndstooth Tee)
Shoulders 41cm
Chest 47cm
Length 67cm

All mentioned above are MIC (made in China)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
M12 MIE Polo XS
Shoulders: 41cm
Chest: 48cm
Length: 67cm

Add to the list if you wish to contribute!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.