wah knn sibei gian man
burn up a hole yesterday when allowance just come
45 pounds convert to sgd after shipping and everything roughly how much?
if u order from ASOS its only 45 pounds x 2.4 or 2.5 lo. cause u get back VAT refund, able to cover shipiing n handling charge, so its like flat rate 45 pounds. this is if u order from MOs as u can split the shippin , if not shipping is flat rate of 10.50 pounds i think. so u see lo VAT refund ard 10+ %. so ard 80-100 pounds can cover the shipping liao![]()

convert to sgd how much ah?![]()
z***pos z***pos anyoneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?
me and mooshop interested...but need to find alternative way to bring in cause z*ppos only ship to US/canada...unless you guys wanna tag along ws74er which kinda overcharge for helping you to bring in from his US apartment(i think)
anyway ASOS sale but smallest size is S![]()
ASOS smallest size is S but for regular-fit FP, I can only fit XS.
Can also go for the slim-fit small but not much to chose from in ASOS.
anyway, any1 know the tee from ASOS is MIUAE or MIC?
Looking to get 1 of the tee.
ASOS smallest size is S but for regular-fit FP, I can only fit XS.

erm, from a laojiao pt of view, skip on those printed tees, wash afew times the prints come off liaoz. not worth $50-$60 bucks.![]()
hmmm i got 1 tee from ASOS, the multi color crest FP shirt...
Its made in China!![]()
Yes, I can say all tees on ASOS are Made in China. Get those with embroidered logo if u want. the printing really not very good, got received tees with printing defects from them before.ASOS smallest size is S but for regular-fit FP, I can only fit XS.
me and mooshop interested...but need to find alternative way to bring in cause z*ppos only ship to US/canada...unless you guys wanna tag along ws74er which kinda overcharge for helping you to bring in from his US apartment(i think)
anyway ASOS sale but smallest size is S![]()
Yes, I can say all tees on ASOS are Made in China. Get those with embroidered logo if u want. the printing really not very good, got received tees with printing defects from them before.
If u wear MIC FP polo size XS, u can fit into MIC tee size S.
a MO TS confirmed can use vpostUSA to ship. erm, KIV this one first.

hihi anyone know whether i can fit into s size slim fit polo
looking to get from asos
shoulder 38 cm chest 38inch
anyway
http://www.asos.com/Fred-Perry/Fred-Perry-Laurel-Crest-T-Shirt/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=755688&cid=7616&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=200&sort=3&clr=Grey
is this printed?
Allow +/- 1cm for error, and bear in mind that are some elasticity
M3600 Slim Fit Polo S
Shoulders 38cm
Chest 47.5cm
Length from tip of collar to hem: 68cm
M3600 Slim Fit Polo M
Shoulders 41cm
Chest 51.5cm
Length from tip of collar to hem: 72cm
M1200 Regular Fit Polo XS
Shoulders 41cm
Chest 47cm
Length: 71cm
Fred Perry Tee XS (measurements taken from Circular branded Tee)
Shoulders 38cm
Chest 44cm
Length 65cm
Fred Perry Tee S (measurements taken from Houndstooth Tee)
Shoulders 41cm
Chest 47cm
Length 67cm
All mentioned above are MIC (made in China)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
M12 MIE Polo XS
Shoulders: 41cm
Chest: 48cm
Length: 67cm
Add to the list if you wish to contribute!