Official Fred Perry Thread

Rahman

Space Dyed Polo should be MIE instead of MIP.

nope, Space dyed is MIE. if one fancies the colourful laurel, nothing wrong with that. each has their own preference. :)

Yes, it is MIE, not MIP.

It really depend on individual preference. Take for example, some may fancy bright colors like red or bubblegum where some may not. Some may find those colors gay-ish. To each of its own.

Some pictures to share on a beautiful Sunday morning!

29og6yw.jpg

MeRfMeRf

well i dun mean to be nasty or wad but even the cleaner unker oso ish wearing FP...

snap this earlier while havin lunchie at a foodcourt. culdnt take a front shot of him but managed to captured his back. notice the yellow twin tip collars and sleeves... hoi mai dogs! FP fever has hit the heartlands!!! LOLX

21l380z.jpg

currysauce

well i dun mean to be nasty or wad but even the cleaner unker oso ish wearing FP...

snap this earlier while havin lunchie at a foodcourt. culdnt take a front shot of him but managed to captured his back. notice the yellow twin tip collars and sleeves... hoi mai dogs! FP fever has hit the heartlands!!! LOLX

21l380z.jpg

It's spreading lol. Anyway, I saw alot of fp wearers but still quite a number of fakes and I feel disgusted!

Miyakeee

Fake FPs are very common on the streets. I've seen many fakes. So, just to be careful when not purchasing from authorised Fred Perry dealers!

icesinner

i was at ion orchard yesterday..saw a damn hip ah tiong uncle wear black base with white/red tippings that blings blings...yes you heard me right the tips blings blings..the laurel also blings blings...like got apply silvery spinkle on it...what an obvious fake :(

kewellz

not to forget there are a lot of polo with colored twin tip collar and sleeves but without FP logo walking aroudn everywhere as well. hahaha

evets

Asos is having post Xmas sales.. I quite like the raf simons FP... was £110 now £77!!! can't wait for it to arrive before the new year! Woo hoo !

evets

i was at ion orchard yesterday..saw a damn hip ah tiong uncle wear black base with white/red tippings that blings blings...yes you heard me right the tips blings blings..the laurel also blings blings...like got apply silvery spinkle on it...what an obvious fake :(

Bling bling as in crystals?!

I bought this a year back....yet to wear it yet.....also got the golden flaks effect...but its the real mccoy...

image1xl.jpg

Lovecross

the asos sale alot out of sizes liao :( :( do you guys think they will replenish the stocks? :O

Don't think so...
It a end of the year sale therefore don't think A**S will get in more stocks.
but no stocks good, I can save money. haha.

Flames1706

thats why u must grab it fast when asos is having sales. S sizes always ran out very fast, in less than 3 days.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.