Official Fred Perry Thread

ngch0065

zapped damn cui leh.
the phatez doing good business for zapped.
i concentrate on the other one. :o

I guess because most ppl buys shoes, jacking up the shipping, then those who wanna buy clothes, scared of the shipping liao. I paid $20 for one pair when we still not sure how high it will be..

FP Shoe should be around $180 - 200+ if you get from local shop.

I got my FP vintage plimsoll pure white from A**S when they reduce the price to 18 pounds. in the end, is around $50 including shipping :) well, this kind of offer hard to come by, me just lucky.

GPGT:
P1010410.jpg

P1010411.jpg

P1010412.jpg

P1010413.jpg

LouisSaha

yocMO.jpg

the above picture hor... that IThelpdesk is selling, this model i like cannot find on the net leh.... anyone know? Thanks!

Lovecross

the above picture hor... that IThelpdesk is selling, this model i like cannot find on the net leh.... anyone know? Thanks!

I brought the Black version of this model from IThelpdesk and I did a search in the net before I buy.

Saw it in a few UK wedsite.
Not all FP clothes sold in their shop can be found on the net anyway.

imnuts-

my hoot from bro ithelpdesk today :D
small collar 3 button polo!~
x1ag6o.jpg

2rmmv6e.jpg

another one, bought at the start of this month
zjxszm.jpg

LouisSaha

I brought the Black version of this model from IThelpdesk and I did a search in the net before I buy.

Saw it in a few UK wedsite.
Not all FP clothes sold in their shop can be found on the net anyway.

bro post pic of it can? :D

LouisSaha

my hoot from bro ithelpdesk today :D
small collar 3 button polo!~
x1ag6o.jpg

2rmmv6e.jpg

another one, bought at the start of this month
zjxszm.jpg

swee la brother! nice hoot!
haha i got 3 black polo t liao.... thats why never hoot this from him... haha :s13:

imnuts-

very little la~ only three: the 100yr anniv., this 3 button polo and another m1200. all black :s22:
the black polo with black stripes wan is buy for my bro wan :D

Gundamium

rike wad lovecross said, ish welly sexpensive! infact even if gotch sales i still tink ish notch welly worth to buy locally, chiu go beo beo abit at annsiang liaoz den let us know heehee :D

sian man... really disappointed..
went to everywhere in town to find today...
cineleisure,ion,ann siang road,
even booths in taka, isetan,
all no hab my coxson...
then the saleman in ann siang botique still got cheek to tell me" sorry im not sure" and show that he did not know about the model.
wtf?
nonetheless im getting it online.
hope all goes well and can get in in a week with express delivery...
need it asap...:(

MeRfMeRf

zapped damn cui leh.
the phatez doing good business for zapped.
i concentrate on the other one. :o

haha he oso juz started slightly b4 ya nia. nvm lah den chiu juz concentrate on the A*os de :)

sian man... really disappointed..
went to everywhere in town to find today...
cineleisure,ion,ann siang road,
even booths in taka, isetan,
all no hab my coxson...
then the saleman in ann siang botique still got cheek to tell me" sorry im not sure" and show that he did not know about the model.
wtf?
nonetheless im getting it online.
hope all goes well and can get in in a week with express delivery...
need it asap...:(

hahaha firstly i believe even if they did bring in coxson, they may have very limited pcs, sizes coze price notch so attractive and its still cheaper to get from overseas so if they do managed to sell a few coze usually pple buying wuld be desperate to own a pair n cant wait or for other various reasons. anyway hope chiu get chiu shoe soon ya!

cheers!
MeRf

KobeLakersFan

hey fred perry experts. i wanna ask if there is still promo in local stores for fp polo? how much does it cost for a 2different colour stripe polo? [ okay i sound noob sorry]

MeRfMeRf

hey fred perry experts. i wanna ask if there is still promo in local stores for fp polo? how much does it cost for a 2different colour stripe polo? [ okay i sound noob sorry]

price wise, chiu looking at $159 upwards for twin tips polos, as for promo wise dun tink still gt bah. betta to order from other authentic on9 sources.

for local FP outlets.

Isetan Scotts 3rd Floor
Orchard ION
CK Tangs Orchard
CK Tangs Vivo
Ann Siang Road
Cineleisure Orchard
Takashimaya <--- added recently

Cheers!
MeRf

imnuts-

huat ah! my shoe from the z*ppos mo lai liao~
going to collect it soon.
anyway, why the picture of my hoot suddenly become 1 girl face:s11:then the rest deleted liao

Lovecross

huat ah! my shoe from the z*ppos mo lai liao~
going to collect it soon.
anyway, why the picture of my hoot suddenly become 1 girl face:s11:then the rest deleted liao

Hmm..that means my FP polo from Z*ppos also arrived liao.

OMG, his self collection address so difficult to go and so far from my house. Haiz!!

imnuts-

Hmm..that means my FP polo from Z*ppos also arrived liao.

OMG, his self collection address so difficult to go and so far from my house. Haiz!!

same! haha. now asking my friend who live in bukit panjang if that's close to her house :s22:

imnuts-

hmm...now wearing the 3 button polo. dunno whether should button the top most button. any opinions ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.