Official Fred Perry Thread

mooshop21

This thread like died off liao..... :(

Let me up this thread with my new hoot from ASOS, FP Crest T-Shirt. :)

I know ppl say FP T-Shirts printing quality not very good hor?

So how to prevent it ar? :(

p250809203701.jpg

nice colourful hoot! erm.. wash the tee inside out?

MeRfMeRf

p250809203701.jpg

indeed... this thread died down alot, i oso welly long nvr come in to contribute liaoz :D

well, for a start, when chiu wash, invert inside out the tee b4 washing, you can put it in the laundry netting before dumping it into the wash m/c as well. if not, best ish handwash. ;)

mooshop21

:s16: I received 3 points of infraction for posting something about Fred Perry Korean site. the reason being spammed advertisement. I was just sharing, not advertising, for goodness sake. you guys won't see that post cos admin deleted it. oh well, I gonna keep a low profile for some time..

LouisSaha

indeed... this thread died down alot, i oso welly long nvr come in to contribute liaoz :D

well, for a start, when chiu wash, invert inside out the tee b4 washing, you can put it in the laundry netting before dumping it into the wash m/c as well. if not, best ish handwash. ;)

ooh ok noted! :D

wah ur avatar very :D :o

mooshop21: wah! so jialat ar? :(

MeRfMeRf

:s16: I received 3 points of infraction for posting something about Fred Perry Korean site. the reason being spammed advertisement. I was just sharing, not advertising, for goodness sake. you guys won't see that post cos admin deleted it. oh well, I gonna keep a low profile for some time..

no choice lah, the mods here welly stringent nowadays. if they see anyone posting anything tat rooks like sales inclined replies, will either immediately delete the post and punish the poster or worst still close the entire thread down.

ooh ok noted! :D

wah ur avatar very :D :o

mooshop21: wah! so jialat ar? :(

hahaha :D

itsmee

wats wrong with the mods of this forums nowadays? gosh... :s22:

micromousez

p250809203701.jpg

nice hoot!!

btw, if i wear FP polo t XS, my FP tee by right also XS right?

LouisSaha

nice hoot!!

btw, if i wear FP polo t XS, my FP tee by right also XS right?

haha thx! :D

Your FP Polo T XS is Made in China(MIC) one?

1 of my FP Polo is MIC, size is XS.

But my this FP Tee i bought from ASOS is Size S.

ASOS got no size smaller than S de, so yah only S is the smallest.

FP Tee 36"Inch = Size:S
FP Polo 36"Inch = Size:XS
I guess its because Tee and Polo different sizing ba.

Both made in China!

So since u stated u wearing FP Polo size XS hor which is 36"Inch, so if you were to get online, get the Tee with 36"inch sizing lor(Should be Size S)... :D

Hopefully this helps! ;)

marzinger

I also see that this thread is dying like that. But i feel maybe FP is doing too many stuff to kill their own brand. Too many collaboration liao..:look:

mooshop21

Some time ago, mentioned the collaboration with Stussy. So it's really those that Rahman posted up? No other stuff? like bags, tee shirts..

LouisSaha

I saw the collaboration with Judy blame abit er xin lei LOL...

the stussy one at least better than Judy de.... but i still preferred the twin tipped or plain de.. :D

micromousez

haha thx! :D

Your FP Polo T XS is Made in China(MIC) one?

1 of my FP Polo is MIC, size is XS.

But my this FP Tee i bought from ASOS is Size S.

ASOS got no size smaller than S de, so yah only S is the smallest.

FP Tee 36"Inch = Size:S
FP Polo 36"Inch = Size:XS
I guess its because Tee and Polo different sizing ba.

Both made in China!

So since u stated u wearing FP Polo size XS hor which is 36"Inch, so if you were to get online, get the Tee with 36"inch sizing lor(Should be Size S)... :D

Hopefully this helps! ;)

size XS is MIP for my polo t...

Rahman

I am not sure if the MIP green polo is authentic or not. Anyway, we can confirm that M1200 can be MIC or MIP. :s12:

Something to add, M1200 can also be from Hongkong (MIH)

I bought new Fred Polo Shirt M12/157 polo shirt from something like ebay in my country.
The problem is, that I'm not sure that it is authentic.

It has good quality fred perry tag, logged buttons in black, tags said that it is made in england but the laurel is bigger and other than my M1200 Fred Perry shirt (bought the same way from the other seller).
The shirt was used by previous owner, so I thought that maybe laurel get a little bit wider (the shirt at the bottom was wider before I was it) because the shirt was too small for him?

i have some photos
250j82b.jpg

is it possible that M12 made in UK shirts have a little bit biger laurel than M1200 made in China shirts?

Hope you will help me.
take care, grzechu

ps; sorry for my english

M12 laurel's is slightly larger than M1200 ones

For your comparisions:

Clockwise from top: M12 MIE, F1102 MIJ, M1252 MIC

41207.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.