Official Fred Perry Thread

Fat0

helo butties , would like to check with you guys whether any shop carries the following wallet?

Saw this at Orchard ION branch selling at $149. To those who owns it, is it worth the money to purchase it ? (There is a tag stating that it is made in china)

Thanks

mooshop21

Saw this at Orchard ION branch selling at $149. To those who owns it, is it worth the money to purchase it ? (There is a tag stating that it is made in china)

Thanks

Hi, actually almost all FP wallets are made in China, including those 60GBP ones. I havent seen any wallet made in somewhere else yet (maybe I havent explored enough). It'll be worth it if you wish to carry this brand. FP did not made its name specficially for their wallets, so in my opinion, there could be better options, e.g Braun Buffel..

MeRfMeRf

haha. merfmerf i tot u got prada? and how much is the fred perrry wallet? looks nice.

no leh, i ish zucci, notch prata, bt gotch ellevvee oso sold away liaoz. :D

Online retail price is 45GBP without shipping. Dunno what price in SG.. :D

I saw a few people carrying FP laptop bag in school!

In my opinion, it looks functional but a bit too ex for a laptop bag..

l3126_102_1.jpg

l3126_102_3.jpg

saw the bag on sale at ION for $89 iirc. ish nice lah but my sentiments exactly, not worth it. if chiu wana hoot a nice laptop sleeve, get tis instead!

3591451983_48e4d399e3.jpg

3592133632_e377b5c01f.jpg

3592133104_2bc27c138d.jpg

*peektures courtesy of loctor cruciate from official ellevvee thread. Cost SGD1110

hahahahaha

Thanks

imho, i tink ish nice and quite well made, hopefull dun have any "faulty" issues wib it. hahaha

mooshop21

saw the bag on sale at ION for $89 iirc. ish nice lah but my sentiments exactly, not worth it. if chiu wana hoot a nice laptop sleeve, get tis instead!

3591451983_48e4d399e3.jpg

3592133632_e377b5c01f.jpg

3592133104_2bc27c138d.jpg

*peektures courtesy of loctor cruciate from official ellevvee thread. Cost SGD1110

hahahahaha

OMG, the price is more than 10times of FP. Ion orchard FP having sales ah?

MeRfMeRf

OMG, the price is more than 10times of FP. Ion orchard FP having sales ah?

haha the price of the ellevvee sleeve can hoot 2x netbooks or an entry lvl notebook liaoz. hmm nope dun tink so bah, will have to wait for EOY then have sales.

Rahman

Online retail price is 45GBP without shipping. Dunno what price in SG.. :D

I saw a few people carrying FP laptop bag in school!

In my opinion, it looks functional but a bit too ex for a laptop bag..

l3126_102_1.jpg

l3126_102_3.jpg

Beware of fake FP laptop bag

nHI3A.jpg

2HPQk.jpg

yamcancook

i feel like getting a white "limited edition" FP100 white polo, with twin tipped green stripes. are they available in singapore already? to be clearer, under the usual FP logo, there is a "10" digit located below it.

Rahman

Rahman

how to spot the fake laptop bag in the pic , cant realli tell the diff , almost like real , mind giving sum tips ?

almost 1:1 replica, apart from the position of the fred perry blue tag which is bit too high

to hv a peace of mind, buy from authorised source. support originals. we fu** the fakesh*t

mooshop21

FP shoulder bag

I am amazed how they can produce such 1:1 replica, paying attention to small details like the embossed button. The golden logo is 100% similar in shape and size!

I shall provide some pics of my black and orange shoulder bag..
one difference is the zip is not YKK, haha, but maybe they use diff zip for different models?
and the fake's buttons are not very shiny.

P1010124.jpg

P1010128.jpg

P1010129.jpg

P1010126.jpg

yamcancook

i had heard of AAA fake goods u could get in china & taiwan. they are retailed at about a third, to a quarter of the actual price. where did you get ur bag from?

Anyway, any FP pullovers/jackets/sweaters to recommend for a 19yo boy? i am most probably using it to keep myself warm during the low temperature in my lecture hall.

mooshop21

i had heard of AAA fake goods u could get in china & taiwan. they are retailed at about a third, to a quarter of the actual price. where did you get ur bag from?

Anyway, any FP pullovers/jackets/sweaters to recommend for a 19yo boy? i am most probably using it to keep myself warm during the low temperature in my lecture hall.

are you asking me or Rahman where we get the bags from? For me, I got them from authentic sources like fp.com or asos.

erm, FP knitwear are rather expensive. what is your budget?

xh0n9x

hmmm

as ask previously but cant find the ans in the forum.

erm. i have a question.

is size XS = size S slim fit ?

size M slim fit = size S ?

experts... help me out...

thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.