Official Fred Perry Thread

applefandrop

as ask previously but cant find the ans in the forum.

erm. i have a question.

is size XS = size S slim fit ?

size M slim fit = size S ?

experts... help me out...

thanks

not really '=' but close.
Slim fit would be nicer tho, with the smaller collars

Mistic

wah... the lap top bag sold out... u guys act fast leh... go ion ask sold out... go cine they say jus got some1 bought their last pc.... so sad...

but they have the 149 de...

waiting for the 89 to come then compare b4 i decide...

yamcancook

wah... the lap top bag sold out... u guys act fast leh... go ion ask sold out... go cine they say jus got some1 bought their last pc.... so sad...

post some pics of the 89, & 149 bags. i am kinda interested too! isit a bag? or a laptop case actually?

yamcancook

are you asking me or Rahman where we get the bags from? For me, I got them from authentic sources like fp.com or asos.

erm, FP knitwear are rather expensive. what is your budget?

bout say, 200? i got no actual idea really! haven really visit any boutique recently. -_-

MeRfMeRf

aiyo mistic, fp ish notch suitable for chiu liaoz, chiu ish up there wib the elites already, now biz do until shoooo huge! hahahaha :D must buy tis to suit chiu huat huat image worh!

3591451983_48e4d399e3.jpg

3592133632_e377b5c01f.jpg

3592133104_2bc27c138d.jpg

*peektures courtesy of loctor cruciate from official ellevvee thread. Cost SGD1110

mooshop21

time to bump the thread, haha, fp.com added some new fedoras and caps!

this is out of stock when I first saw it this morning:
hw4622_102_1.jpg

and also the long-sleeved polo, just wondering if anyone of you won't mind wearing the long-sleeved one in SG? :s8:

image1xl.jpg

popdod

and also the long-sleeved polo, just wondering if anyone of you won't mind wearing the long-sleeved one in SG? :s8:

image1xl.jpg

Only can wear it during rainy season...rike december.
Arh boh..weather like sinkapore is tak boleh tahan.

:o :( :o

MeRfMeRf

time to bump the thread, haha, fp.com added some new fedoras and caps!

this is out of stock when I first saw it this morning:
hw4622_102_1.jpg

image1xl.jpg

theres alot of new arrivals as asos as well. all for the F/A 2009 season coze mostly jackets, knitwears and long sleeve stuffs. betta to shop at asos coze gotch rebate but their delivery SUX thou hahaha :s13:

Rahman

I am amazed how they can produce such 1:1 replica, paying attention to small details like the embossed button. The golden logo is 100% similar in shape and size!

I shall provide some pics of my black and orange shoulder bag..
one difference is the zip is not YKK, haha, but maybe they use diff zip for different models?
and the fake's buttons are not very shiny.

P1010124.jpg

P1010128.jpg

P1010129.jpg

P1010126.jpg

Beware of fake Fred Perry bag (Black/Orange)

O5pV3.jpg

mooshop21

asos is authentic, they carries other brands as well, like nudie, ben sherman, and other fashion lines.

Rahman, the bag you posted is more like brown and bloodred combination IMO. Looks 95% like the real thing, apart from the zip and the flimsy tag! :eek: But don't worry, for me, I always shop from authentic sources. :D

bangc0ng

i have a question.

the logo of 100 Year Fred Perry Shirt is very large compared to those MIC de ?

popdod

i had a question.
the logo of 100 Year Fred Perry Shirt is very large compared to those MIC de ?

Good mah.
Pay so expensive for a polo shirt....friends stand 100m away from you
oso can see is a Fred Perry.

Got style, got pride neh....

:s22: =:p :s22:

bangc0ng

haha. okok. thanks alot dudes :)

but the MIE material like very soft.. prefered those MIC.. like thicker.. hehe..

mooshop21

Fred Perry Centenary Book

511LkOB4xNL.jpg

Can be found in Kinokuniya at $31
Contents:
Frederick John Perry 100year party report

Archive Collection

100th anniversary memorial products

Special Interview

RAF SIMONS FRED PERRY Collaboration

FRED PERRY Laurel

FRED PERRY 09-10AW Laurel Collection

For actual contents: can see this

Going to kino tmr to check this out :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.