No offense, but I find this design ridiculous, probably designed for the brand whores.
Just one big logo pasted on a plain polo tee, and bang, a Fred Perry polo. Geez.
No offense, but I find this design ridiculous, probably designed for the brand whores.
Just one big logo pasted on a plain polo tee, and bang, a Fred Perry polo. Geez.

where is that post, i cant seem to find it
can i just print it out and use?
thanks![]()
i think that is not for usage like a coupon,
its more of a advert by fp sg bah.
i got it from rahman posting in the the warehouse sale thread.
cheers.
i see thanks cause my frz is member so i thought got 30 percent lol
anyway thanks
Does anyone have the same thoughts as me? I think this guy is getting his stuff from a*os. Cause he's only quoting those on sale in his thread.
seems like it.
but nevertheless, a service being provided by another fellow hwzer.
u might like to edit/remove that post of urs with the url link.
cos i think hes not authorized to do such things in the marketplace...
dun wan this thread to get into further trouble.
33*2.5=82.5
A*os shipping is flat rate. 10.50 pounds.
So the more orders the larger his profit is. If i'm not wrong 10 dollars per polo.![]()
Haha..what a smart way to earn some money.
But it still cheaper than getting from stores here.
Most important is that the polo are authetic.
Most important is that the polo are authentic
A rough gauge would be 1 size down. Jap sizing is about 1 size smaller than US/UK/Europe Sizing.
uhh i went to compare with my japanese clerical polo
which i personally bought from japan
i dont have the price tags already..nor do i remember the strings etc
last time din really care also
however, the labels in the shirt look the same leh
i must say the quality is alil lousier...cos made in china? vs those from europe/turkey
theres no such thing as made in japan for japanese FP...its all imported manufactured items
anw, for isetan to sell fakes...i think damn hard to believe leh
they get direct from fp japan one leh
mmm
hi all, finally come back from chalet alr...
the mij polo i ordered not coming liao![]()
梁文音[爱,一直存在]签唱会, 白沙浮, 1830hours
Rahman, your favourite gal?