Official Fred Perry Thread

ehohoh

Does anyone have the same thoughts as me? I think this guy is getting his stuff from a*os. Cause he's only quoting those on sale in his thread.

edited

Lovecross

No offense, but I find this design ridiculous, probably designed for the brand whores.
Just one big logo pasted on a plain polo tee, and bang, a Fred Perry polo. Geez.

Agree with what kirivin said.
Moreover, the logo does not look very nice when it too big.
And it on a plain polo tee too.

popdod

No offense, but I find this design ridiculous, probably designed for the brand whores.
Just one big logo pasted on a plain polo tee, and bang, a Fred Perry polo. Geez.

yah...no difference from those bossini kind.
the only attracting & prominent part abt Fred Perry polos
are the color stripes at the collar.

logo too big notch bery nice.
rike the polo ralph....big big horse .....
stand 200m away oso can see.

:look: =:p :look:

shihoro

where is that post, i cant seem to find it
can i just print it out and use?

i think that is not for usage like a coupon,
its more of a advert by fp sg bah.
i got it from rahman posting in the the warehouse sale thread.
cheers.

invisible.hippo

i think that is not for usage like a coupon,
its more of a advert by fp sg bah.
i got it from rahman posting in the the warehouse sale thread.
cheers.

i see thanks cause my frz is member so i thought got 30 percent lol
anyway thanks

shihoro

same sentiments.
doesnt look like a very nice polo imo.
cheers for better design from fp.

shihoro

Does anyone have the same thoughts as me? I think this guy is getting his stuff from a*os. Cause he's only quoting those on sale in his thread.

seems like it.
but nevertheless, a service being provided by another fellow hwzer.
u might like to edit/remove that post of urs with the url link.
cos i think hes not authorized to do such things in the marketplace...
dun wan this thread to get into further trouble.

ehohoh

seems like it.
but nevertheless, a service being provided by another fellow hwzer.
u might like to edit/remove that post of urs with the url link.
cos i think hes not authorized to do such things in the marketplace...
dun wan this thread to get into further trouble.

33*2.5=82.5
A*os shipping is flat rate. 10.50 pounds.
So the more orders the larger his profit is. If i'm not wrong 10 dollars per polo. :eek::eek:

Lovecross

33*2.5=82.5
A*os shipping is flat rate. 10.50 pounds.
So the more orders the larger his profit is. If i'm not wrong 10 dollars per polo. :eek::eek:

Haha..what a smart way to earn some money.
But it still cheaper than getting from stores here.
Most important is that the polo are authetic.

warexpert

warexpert

uhh i went to compare with my japanese clerical polo
which i personally bought from japan
i dont have the price tags already..nor do i remember the strings etc
last time din really care also
however, the labels in the shirt look the same leh
i must say the quality is alil lousier...cos made in china? vs those from europe/turkey

theres no such thing as made in japan for japanese FP...its all imported manufactured items

anw, for isetan to sell fakes...i think damn hard to believe leh
they get direct from fp japan one leh

mmm

ok here are the pics
IMG_0494.jpg

IMG_0495.jpg

IMG_0493.jpg

IMG_0492.jpg

IMG_0491.jpg

IMG_0498.jpg

IMG_0497.jpg

WTS brand new with cover and tags Japanese Fred Perry f1149-07
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=42257638&posted=1#post42257638

WTS pair of VIP invites to Marc Jacobs Resort Party 2009
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2590606

imnuts-

hi all, finally come back from chalet alr...
the mij polo i ordered not coming liao :sad:

Rahman

Rahman, your favourite gal?

梁文音五官端正、声音不错、是可造之才。她为善不落人后,把善心延伸到新加坡来。昨晚她参加由新传媒和体障人士协会主办的电视慈善节目《真情无障爱》的演出,为协会筹款。她在和来自由韩国6岁失明女童柳艺恩表演时候,提到她能深深体会失去父母的心情因为她也是孤儿,感动流泪。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.