More and more FakeSh*t from Tiongland!

image-F1C4_4BDE5978.jpg
getting more real each time. lol!

ngch0065

ha ha the FP event at reeboonz is crap

indeed, mods just gave me a warning for posting the pic.
you might want to remove link.
seriously ugly colorways. collaborations also one size for each design only. and it's compared to SG's retail price, of course still ex as compared to what IThelpdesk offers.

arcturuz

indeed, mods just gave me a warning for posting the pic.
you might want to remove link.
seriously ugly colorways. collaborations also one size for each design only. and it's compared to SG's retail price, of course still ex as compared to what IThelpdesk offers.

ha ha kena warning also

called it crap and kena framed for advertising :s13:

both are crap

ngch0065

ha ha kena warning also

called it crap and kena framed for advertising :s13:

both are crap

u must know that they are better than last time. I posted fred perry korea official link, then they give 3 infraction points straight without warning. meaning either mods like to read fred perry thread or someone who likes reporting frequent this thread.

cos on other threads, people can post online store link whenever they like, see DH, uniqlo... and discuss who wanna share shipping from xxxx.com

Rahman said:
"Redirecting...

Thank you for posting! Your post will not be visible until a moderator has approved it for posting. You will now be taken back to the forum. If you opted to post a poll, you will now be allowed to do so.
"

new system? I posted without seeing this thing leh.

arcturuz

u must know that they are better than last time. I posted fred perry korea official link, then they give 3 infraction points straight without warning. meaning either mods like to read fred perry thread or someone who likes reporting frequent this thread.

cos on other threads, people can post online store link whenever they like, see DH, uniqlo... and discuss who wanna share shipping from xxxx.com

ahh alrite den..

next time no moar links liao

posted that link cos wanted to show how crap the items were on offer :s13:

ngch0065

wow nice mimick of MIE tag and spaced dye laurel. this fake can be recognised by the extra black tag. should not be MIC too.

MeRfMeRf

MooMoo zehzeh n Arcturus, this thread ish on the mod's watchlist coze its a rather popular thread in F&G, furthermore it also carries a stigma of forumers posting abt "mO or sxles" talk in here, thus best is to refrain from posting any comments or responses tat may lead to otherwise... i oso knna b4 liaoz, just be safe ya.

cheers!
MeRf

iichigoz

Hi guys,

I just bought a black fred perry tshirt with a huge black laurel in the middle from

asos.com.

Are every fred perry bought from asos.com authentic? I realised the tag says that

it is made in china. Is it fake or authentic?

Dj-Jax

Hi guys,

I just bought a black fred perry tshirt with a huge black laurel in the middle from

asos.com.

Are every fred perry bought from asos.com authentic? I realised the tag says that

pictures tell a thousand words.

chances are, if it's form asos.com, it should be authentic.

Lovecross

Hi guys,

asos.com.

If you get from asos, it definately authentic.
Not every stuffs that are made in china are fake.

iichigoz

img0186mh.jpg

img0184mv.jpg

img0185o.jpg

img0179j.th.jpg

img0182fc.jpg

anyone can help to verify this authencity...

seems fake if its made in china but i bought it from asos.com

thanks..

iceboi06

img0186mh.jpg

img0184mv.jpg

img0185o.jpg

img0179l.jpg

img0182fc.jpg

thanks..

fp products are made in many countries, like made in china (mic), made in england (mie), made in japan (mij) and they are authentic, doesn't mean if its made in china means its fake. MIC is the cheapest range as compared to other fp products, and if im not wrong, fp tees are usually MIC.

Rahman

img0186mh.jpg

img0184mv.jpg

img0185o.jpg

img0179j.jpg

img0182fc.jpg

thanks..

Orders via ****.com are shipped from UK but this does not mean the merchandise is Made in England.

They could be Made in China, Portugal, Japan, Italy etc. and in this case, judging from the picture you posted it is a M5281-102, FP Translucent Gel Print Laurel T-Shirt which is Made in China.

More photos for your perusal:

image-1A20_4BE03086.jpg

image-6B11_4BE03086.jpg

image-4AFF_4BE03086.jpg

iichigoz

Thanks guys,

Cos i really love this tee. Fits really well on me and tons of people say its nice.

I wouldnt want to be wearing a fake one and getting laughed at. I do hope my

mum washes it properly though. she spoils nearly every of my clothes. (colours

fades off really quickly) Not sure how she washes them though.. haa

Last thing is i cant find this style of tee shirt anymore from any website so i do

hope it doest spoils that easily.. :)

Dj-Jax

Thanks guys,

Cos i really love this tee. Fits really well on me and tons of people say its nice.

I wouldnt want to be wearing a fake one and getting laughed at. I do hope my

mum washes it properly though. she spoils nearly every of my clothes. (colours

fades off really quickly) Not sure how she washes them though.. haa

Last thing is i cant find this style of tee shirt anymore from any website so i do

hope it doest spoils that easily.. :)
man! lol. not all MIC products are fake.

don't be so naive bro!

iichigoz

haha!

Sorry about that.

Did you all get your FB from asos.com recently? There's free shipping so convert back to sgd can get the polos at around less at 100 bucks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.