Official Fred Perry Thread

jownsftw

So does anyone know what were the prices for the polos at the Ann Siang sale? And got what type of polos? thanks. I buibui so can maybe hoot some

babykailan

So does anyone know what were the prices for the polos at the Ann Siang sale? And got what type of polos? thanks. I buibui so can maybe hoot some

Suggest you go down take a look. The sale at Ann Siang is strictly for bui bui guys. L, XL and XXL galore. You will not leave empty-handed. My friend bought 2 polos and one short sleeve for $227. So you get the approx. prices lah. Else you can pop over opposite side and get the current season. Both stores have additonal 15% discount if you pay using UOB credit cards. So mai tu liao!

jownsftw

Suggest you go down take a look. The sale at Ann Siang is strictly for bui bui guys. L, XL and XXL galore. You will not leave empty-handed. My friend bought 2 polos and one short sleeve for $227. So you get the approx. prices lah. Else you can pop over opposite side and get the current season. Both stores have additonal 15% discount if you pay using UOB credit cards. So mai tu liao!

wah 3 shirts for $227?!! wah okay tomorrow must go check it out already. thanks. anyway, UOB credit cards, does it include debit cards? or credit cards only?

jownsftw

One more question bro, got any wallets for sale there?

imnuts-

kope the pictures from ithelpdesk can or not :s34:
M9z0H.jpg

bobobibi

Regarding the Tournament Shirt Edition, how much are they selling in sg? Are the prices same in ion and cine??

wtvthing

Regarding the Tournament Shirt Edition, how much are they selling in sg? Are the prices same in ion and cine??

189 and its same for both. those on display are xs only. never ask if got other sizes and ion seems to have all the tournament polos. cine like only have a few. not too sure though

electronics

Fred Perry @ Cineleisure!

image-757F_4BFA095B.jpg

Fred Perry @ Ion Orchard!

image-D2F1_4BFA095B.jpg

Fred Perry @ Indonesia!

image-4066_4BFA095B.jpg

Bro, I assuming these guys are wearing the REAL stuff?

But the way they wear makes me feel don't want to buy FP leh. :s13::s13:
Unlike those very cool shots of the ang moh wearing them.

WONDERGIRLS

the world cup fever is tempting me to get a tournament shirt....
the shirt is 169 in local stores right??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.