So does anyone know what were the prices for the polos at the Ann Siang sale? And got what type of polos? thanks. I buibui so can maybe hoot some
Suggest you go down take a look. The sale at Ann Siang is strictly for bui bui guys. L, XL and XXL galore. You will not leave empty-handed. My friend bought 2 polos and one short sleeve for $227. So you get the approx. prices lah. Else you can pop over opposite side and get the current season. Both stores have additonal 15% discount if you pay using UOB credit cards. So mai tu liao!
One more question bro, got any wallets for sale there?
hehe, hoot today. tomorrow post peekture if i can remember![]()
Regarding the Tournament Shirt Edition, how much are they selling in sg? Are the prices same in ion and cine??
Fred Perry @ Cineleisure!
Fred Perry @ Ion Orchard!
Fred Perry @ Indonesia!

Bro, I assuming these guys are wearing the REAL stuff?
But the way they wear makes me feel don't want to buy FP leh.
Unlike those very cool shots of the ang moh wearing them.
Fred Perry @ Cineleisure!
Fred Perry @ Indonesia!

loving these new designs