any idea its going to be quarterly seasonal sale, or every 6mths?
This is not definitive in anyway. It's one month from when?

hey.. how long did it take frm the day you ordered till the day you got it?![]()

this batch, i ordered on the 15th 11pm singapore time, DHL called me ytd (18th) ard 4pm. This is my 3rd order with them, and has to say is the fastest liaoz.
Previous 2 orders clicked on tuesday, only reached me sat noon.
BUT one thing i abit "unhappy" is the way the parcel is packaged lor. In plain dhl plastic bah, not even with bubble pack to protect the items inside lor...
DHL do delivery on Sunday? They call you before they come? I did not received any call when they delivered my 1st batch of orders,.....hummmm
Mine 2nd batch stuck at Singapore delivery center since yesterday. Hope they will deliver mine soon![]()
ya, they called me ytd saying they are at my doorstep liaoz, coz i gave them a "special" address. But i was outside, thus have to direct them to the next floor to pass to my family.
Ya, i was quite surprised that they do it on sundays too. But then again, i dun see why not, since they are into such big logistic biz.
But the funny thing is that the tracking was not in time to update before it reached me lor LOL

Original Post said:Have anyone tried tailoring M12 polos? got a MIE polo, like it very much but the size abit abit off, so i need help here =(
btw anyone interested in MIE M12 polos? im looking for a trade or looking to let it go for what i have paid.
tracking system always faces the same prob with other companies as well.
for my case it's always the delivery man reaches first before the tracking got updated.![]()
nice haul there, again! i like the M12 and M120. i should have bought the M120 in that colour when i had the chance.
what is that in the long, brown packaging?
i saw something interesting...![]()
navy colour?? i thought i saw brown. darn, i really need an eye sight check liao.....M120: color 892 Magenta/Battleship Grey/Anchor Grey
M12: color 723 Rosedust/Navy/Light Grey
its a tie lor. navy color. But my hp cam cant seem to capture it nicely, probably it "blends" into the darkness when i try to photo at night.
i will try to click pic over the wkend share with u guys again![]()
...btw anyone interested in MIE M12 polos? im looking for a trade or looking to let it go for what i have paid...
navy colour?? i thought i saw brown. darn, i really need an eye sight check liao.....