Official Fred Perry Thread

kazuki666

38289821.jpg

any idea its going to be quarterly seasonal sale, or every 6mths?

Lovecross

hey.. how long did it take frm the day you ordered till the day you got it? :s13:

Fred Perry's delivering services are usually quite fast and efficient.
I placed an order on Tuesday and recieved my stuffs on the evening of Friday although it is suppose to be one of their peak period during sale.
Initially thought that I will only be able to recieve this week. :s22::s22:

kazuki666

hey.. how long did it take frm the day you ordered till the day you got it? :s13:

this batch, i ordered on the 15th 11pm singapore time, DHL called me ytd (18th) ard 4pm. This is my 3rd order with them, and has to say is the fastest liaoz.

Previous 2 orders clicked on tuesday, only reached me sat noon.

BUT one thing i abit "unhappy" is the way the parcel is packaged lor. In plain dhl plastic bah, not even with bubble pack to protect the items inside lor...

mm

this batch, i ordered on the 15th 11pm singapore time, DHL called me ytd (18th) ard 4pm. This is my 3rd order with them, and has to say is the fastest liaoz.

Previous 2 orders clicked on tuesday, only reached me sat noon.

BUT one thing i abit "unhappy" is the way the parcel is packaged lor. In plain dhl plastic bah, not even with bubble pack to protect the items inside lor...

DHL do delivery on Sunday? They call you before they come? I did not received any call when they delivered my 1st batch of orders,.....hummmm

Mine 2nd batch stuck at Singapore delivery center since yesterday. Hope they will deliver mine soon :(

kazuki666

DHL do delivery on Sunday? They call you before they come? I did not received any call when they delivered my 1st batch of orders,.....hummmm

Mine 2nd batch stuck at Singapore delivery center since yesterday. Hope they will deliver mine soon :(

ya, they called me ytd saying they are at my doorstep liaoz, coz i gave them a "special" address. But i was outside, thus have to direct them to the next floor to pass to my family.
Ya, i was quite surprised that they do it on sundays too. But then again, i dun see why not, since they are into such big logistic biz.
But the funny thing is that the tracking was not in time to update before it reached me lor LOL

shihoro

ya, they called me ytd saying they are at my doorstep liaoz, coz i gave them a "special" address. But i was outside, thus have to direct them to the next floor to pass to my family.
Ya, i was quite surprised that they do it on sundays too. But then again, i dun see why not, since they are into such big logistic biz.
But the funny thing is that the tracking was not in time to update before it reached me lor LOL

tracking system always faces the same prob with other companies as well.
for my case it's always the delivery man reaches first before the tracking got updated. :o

Exia14

Original Post said:
Have anyone tried tailoring M12 polos? got a MIE polo, like it very much but the size abit abit off, so i need help here =(

btw anyone interested in MIE M12 polos? im looking for a trade or looking to let it go for what i have paid.

Edit:

Please note that there should be no sales/trades solicited here. Please conduct your transactions in the Marketplace sub-forums.

Thank you!

Last edited by a moderator:

kazuki666

tracking system always faces the same prob with other companies as well.
for my case it's always the delivery man reaches first before the tracking got updated. :o

dun say what lor. I just checked fredperry.com.
The status is "processing" :S

Does that mean i going to receive another parcel FOC? :p

nice haul there, again! i like the M12 and M120. i should have bought the M120 in that colour when i had the chance.

what is that in the long, brown packaging?

M120: color 892 Magenta/Battleship Grey/Anchor Grey
M12: color 723 Rosedust/Navy/Light Grey

its a tie lor. navy color. But my hp cam cant seem to capture it nicely, probably it "blends" into the darkness when i try to photo at night.

i will try to click pic over the wkend share with u guys again :)

:love::love:
i saw something interesting... :o

same as above??? :p

attacusatlas

M120: color 892 Magenta/Battleship Grey/Anchor Grey
M12: color 723 Rosedust/Navy/Light Grey

its a tie lor. navy color. But my hp cam cant seem to capture it nicely, probably it "blends" into the darkness when i try to photo at night.

i will try to click pic over the wkend share with u guys again :)
navy colour?? i thought i saw brown. darn, i really need an eye sight check liao.....

attacusatlas

btw, do you guys reallise that how poisonous is this thread? you may thought you already have enough FP polo, but when you have seen others' haul, you are like, "darn! i should have bought this model in this colour!".

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.