Official Fred Perry Thread

kazuki666

now only you tell me!! i just got chased out by the sexy long legs doctor!!=:p

what sexy long legs doctor lor
u watch too much H liaoz lah hehe

actually i wanted the tie in black de, but too bad out of stock...

btw, guys. Do u all know how often is this "crazy sale"??? every quarter season?:eek:

shihoro

btw, do you guys reallise that how poisonous is this thread? you may thought you already have enough FP polo, but when you have seen others' haul, you are like, "darn! i should have bought this model in this colour!".

but u r the one who is poisoning everybody with ur hoots. :(

rigerro

anyone here altered altered knitted polo b4? can it be done?
i have this one but too loose on me :(

fp.jpg

electronics

btw, do you guys reallise that how poisonous is this thread? you may thought you already have enough FP polo, but when you have seen others' haul, you are like, "darn! i should have bought this model in this colour!".

i think bro "attacusatlas" is the TOP FP shopper of the month !! :D

MeRfMeRf

haha i ish totally agree! infact i believe bro attacusatlas has 1 of the most extensive if notch the most pcs of FP inventory in HWZ riaoz! =:p

kudos to attacuatlas for hooting all the nicey pcs and takin peektures to share share herre! heehee :D

jownsftw

was bored last night and looked through a bit of asos.

saw some good prices so hooted 2 packages about 160pounds each haha

hooted 3 fp shoes and 1 fp wc eng polo along too hehe. all on discount cheap cheap

attacusatlas

but u r the one who is poisoning everybody with ur hoots. :(

whatsmore his are the higher ends de lor

MIJ F series, 100yrs anniversary, Raf Simons.
dun play play sia...:s7:

haha i ish totally agree! infact i believe bro attacusatlas has 1 of the most extensive if notch the most pcs of FP inventory in HWZ riaoz! =:p

kudos to attacuatlas for hooting all the nicey pcs and takin peektures to share share herre! heehee :D

mates, you all really make me feel pai seh la:o. i was just sharing my thought because i found that all the hauls posted here were really tempting. i just hope that i have more moolah to haul more items:D.

attacusatlas

anyone here altered altered knitted polo b4? can it be done?
i have this one but too loose on me :(

fp.jpg

i have one in XS in this exact colour. i don't think you can shorten it as it is knitted polo. you may ruin it. however i could be wrong.

fyi, i did my fist wash and it shrunk a little. the total length becomes shorter, not too much, but just to my liking. if it is TOO huge on you, maybe you should consider letting it go.

Rahman

was bored last night and looked through a bit of asos.

saw some good prices so hooted 2 packages about 160pounds each haha

hooted 3 fp shoes and 1 fp wc eng polo along too hehe. all on discount cheap cheap

hahaah just received my asos order yesterday. i love the blood red polo :)

uploaded a pic too:)

12132_1161355886438_1604059234_30448953_5225981_n.jpg

BTW, when i received it, the hang tag was rectangular and sharp at the ends instead of roundish like the pink one i bought in sg fp store.

any idea why?

thanks

Last edited by a moderator:

jownsftw

mates, you all really make me feel pai seh la:o. i was just sharing my thought because i found that all the hauls posted here were really tempting. i just hope that i have more moolah to haul more items:D.

You probably have more fp items then my wardrobe. Do you only wear FP all the time you go out?

Rahman

Its a pity that Jek has requested for the beautiful photos to be removed. Nevertheless, Rahman respected his decisions and thanks jpgnfX´s for the assistance.

Rahman hereby would like to take this opportunity to welcome the return of jownsftw to HWZ (previously known as fashworkx, feshdesigns, breakurheadz, freezeyourhead, emonoobz, jekpwns)

We (the regulars at Official Fred Perry Thread) misses you :)

...btw anyone interested in MIE M12 polos? im looking for a trade or looking to let it go for what i have paid...

Edit:

Please note that there should be no sales/trades solicited here. Please conduct your transactions in the Marketplace sub-forums.

Thank you!

Thanks jpgnfX :)

arcturuz

some new great japanese twin tipped colors added under laurel wreath collection.

attacusatlas

MeRfMeRf, i want to ask this question long time ago liao: who is she, your avatar??:D:D:D

rigerro

i have one in XS in this exact colour. i don't think you can shorten it as it is knitted polo. you may ruin it. however i could be wrong.

fyi, i did my fist wash and it shrunk a little. the total length becomes shorter, not too much, but just to my liking. if it is TOO huge on you, maybe you should consider letting it go.

i shud have gotten 36. the stretchyness of the shirt makes it complicated to alter.
never heard of knit wear being altered b4, i oso dare not try unless i'm sure it can be done.
i'll wash it and see how much it shrinks 1st.

ya lor, trying to sell away. actually listed on the bazaar liao, damn sad.
now the 36 oso out of stock liao, wanna get oso can't. even more sad sia..

Fred Perry's delivering services are usually quite fast and efficient.
I placed an order on Tuesday and recieved my stuffs on the evening of Friday although it is suppose to be one of their peak period during sale.
Initially thought that I will only be able to recieve this week. :s22::s22:

thats real fast man.. i hooting something today :p virgin hoot!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.