amya10viewcollection.jpg

ta4345.jpg

electronics

The new magazine is available at Kino ... $28.70

20% discount till 25th October, $28.70 before discount.

MeRfMeRf

:s13::s13:

At least the collection quite seksi reh :love:

haha :s13: hokay lah, gt a few low cut pcs within this collection of hers, of course she needs to flaunt her "fake" assets lah

cant wait to see the ladies don this series of fp

tbh, i hardly see any local gals wearing FP thou. mostly ish polo tee only.

thinking of getting a FP belt but can't decide

bt4414_220_1.jpg

Chrome Buckle Leather Belt

bt6403_702_1.jpg

D-Ring Webbing Belt

BT4416_729_s10_L03a.jpg

Tipped Webbing Belt

Between these 3 models...

What u all think?

btw the 3, i ish rike the 1st pictured one, the other 2 looks abit cheapo. just my 2cents. :o

ngch0065

hmm the middle one actually is the most exp one :s22:

Thanks for the opinions!
Anymore?? =:p

cos the middle one is from the limited edition section. seems like you just want one for casual use? all 3 are not leather or formal type.

i think 1st and 2nd are cool.

GegeV2

cos the middle one is from the limited edition section. seems like you just want one for casual use? all 3 are not leather or formal type.

i think 1st and 2nd are cool.

Yep from ltd edt side.

Yea for daily wearing.

1st one is "safe"

hahas

MeRfMeRf

hmm the middle one actually is the most exp one :s22:

Thanks for the opinions!
Anymore?? =:p

haha dint noe the mid ish more sexpensive n from the ltd edt range. moi beri long nvr go FP.com srrr srrr rook rook riaoz.

everyone got their own personal pref, i pref a more safe colour/style scheme and the 1st one has been around for quite some time iirc while the other 2 i wuld say was just recently introduced nia, belts with white colours oso will eventually turn yellowish due to wear and tear etc. but nonetheless if you wana go for something different den the 2nd pictured one suld be the way to go.

GegeV2

haha dint noe the mid ish more sexpensive n from the ltd edt range. moi beri long nvr go FP.com srrr srrr rook rook riaoz.

everyone got their own personal pref, i pref a more safe colour/style scheme and the 1st one has been around for quite some time iirc while the other 2 i wuld say was just recently introduced nia, belts with white colours oso will eventually turn yellowish due to wear and tear etc. but nonetheless if you wana go for something different den the 2nd pictured one suld be the way to go.

yea the first one is quite safe :s13:

there's a safe but dull color for the 2nd one too

bt6403_220_1.jpg

billovee

Wow damn jialat.

Hermes selling 150

China produce $5= 150 - $5 = $145 (net profit)

Very good biz leh !!! LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.