Rahman is luv-in it!
$28.70. Additional 20% less for Kinokuniya member.
hoi mai dogs... ish the RehabxFP collection!![]()

At least the collection quite seksi reh![]()
hokay lah, gt a few low cut pcs within this collection of hers, of course she needs to flaunt her "fake" assets lahcant wait to see the ladies don this series of fp
thinking of getting a FP belt but can't decide
Chrome Buckle Leather Belt
D-Ring Webbing Belt
Tipped Webbing Belt
Between these 3 models...
What u all think?

thinking of getting a FP belt but can't decide
Chrome Buckle Leather Belt
D-Ring Webbing Belt
Tipped Webbing Belt
Between these 3 models...
What u all think?
btw the 3, i ish rike the 1st pictured one, the other 2 looks abit cheapo. just my 2cents.![]()
my ranking.
first 3
second 1
third 2

hmm the middle one actually is the most exp one
Thanks for the opinions!
Anymore??![]()
cos the middle one is from the limited edition section. seems like you just want one for casual use? all 3 are not leather or formal type.
i think 1st and 2nd are cool.
hmm the middle one actually is the most exp one
Thanks for the opinions!
Anymore??![]()
haha dint noe the mid ish more sexpensive n from the ltd edt range. moi beri long nvr go FP.com srrr srrr rook rook riaoz.
everyone got their own personal pref, i pref a more safe colour/style scheme and the 1st one has been around for quite some time iirc while the other 2 i wuld say was just recently introduced nia, belts with white colours oso will eventually turn yellowish due to wear and tear etc. but nonetheless if you wana go for something different den the 2nd pictured one suld be the way to go.

This one from someone facebook selling at S$71.
Real or fake ?