[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

FappingKing

Hope Sengkang vote wisely.

Ng Chee Meng + Lam Pin Min combine also not even close to him...

runforyourlife

Jamus steady Liao. Depends if you prefer incumbent style of striking fear and talking down to others or relish a debate

HeiHeiHei

Sengkang voters, pls vote wisely... NCM and LPM not even close to Jamus standard.

crumpler ish jin expensiv

side track from the GRC discussion..

I was talking to my mum earlier.. she mentioned that my grandma (PG) has a different allocated time for voting compared to my aunt who stays with her. She mentioned that my aunt don't dare accompany her mum to vote cos her time allocated is different.

I thought that its recommended to stick to ur time, but if u come anytime, u just might have to wait abit right? They never say u cannot vote outside of ur allocated time what. Then i realised.. this is fear. People are so scared about voting. If given a choice, they rather not vote.

The PAP has done very well in this. Instilled fear GE after GE. Until people wanna vote also scared go wrong timing.

tidalstorm

side track from the GRC discussion..

I was talking to my mum earlier.. she mentioned that my grandma (PG) has a different allocated time for voting compared to my aunt who stays with her. She mentioned that my aunt don't dare accompany her mum to vote cos her time allocated is different.

I thought that its recommended to stick to ur time, but if u come anytime, u just might have to wait abit right? They never say u cannot vote outside of ur allocated time what. Then i realised.. this is fear. People are so scared about voting. If given a choice, they rather not vote.

The PAP has done very well in this. Instilled fear GE after GE. Until people wanna vote also scared go wrong timing.
Old folks very obedient one. Papa say jump, they will just ask "how high"?

Ur aunt can vote at the same time as yr grandma cos it logical to go together cos grandma also need people to look after when going to vote. Dun think they will stop yr aunt.

Allocated time is to spread out the crowd.

tonyc

Vote Jamus for good economics... vote general for NS till 40yrs old:D

Stealth_PL

Really speechless if Sengkang voters choose to vote for a general over jamus

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.