but unfair for us. WHy their selfish vote, but we all have to suffer at the hands of
1. GST to 9%
2. FT coming to snatch our jobs
3. HDB become worthless after 99y
Like what Amy Khor said, don't like it?but unfair for us. WHy their selfish vote, but we all have to suffer at the hands of
1. GST to 9%
2. FT coming to snatch our jobs
3. HDB become worthless after 99y
Wait till you visit Marsiling.. you will think you are in Johor or a backward country
Like what Amy Khor said, don't like it?
Can pack up and leave
It's just that most don't have the ability to.
Life's unfair anyways ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Thus you see the reality and selfishness side of sinkies all put upgrades and improvements first
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRLVAUX2Tis
Pritam and WP team for Sengkang speak to media | GE2020
Live

1,888 watching now. Very lucky number

He Ting Ru getting more and more zai liao.![]()
The thing about WP i am most impressed is LTK regularly visits wakes in the area without fanfare. No one outside of Hougang even knew he did that until it was posted to social media by someone staying there.
Unlike victor Lye, who post the thing on his on FB to show people he is caring.
One is a Genuine for the people, the other is obviously a sham and painfully superficial.
If you said the estate dirty or what, I won't bother with it since you are right people have different views and standards on things. However you spread falsehood saying opposition areas no new developments or improvements over 5 years is downright false.
So many people, some are even aljunied residents it seems had called you out, you still in denial?
I watched the doorstop livestream. All the sengkang team spoke except for Raeesah. Even when it's questions relating to Raeesah's saga, it was Pitram that answered those questions instead of her.
I don't want to be a sourpot or what, but i feel that that does not look very good. Raeesah should at least come out to answer questions relating to her own issue and not rely on Pitram.
This can be seen as she is hiding behind his back.
after the doorstop, they went to riverdale plaza, from her body language, it seems to me she is totally affected by it.
If she don't want to pull down the team she better get it behind her and start standing on her own feet to defend herself. If she can't even do this then no need to talk about debating in parliament when she is expected to be attacked relentlessly and she won't be able to hide behind Pitram's back.
on a positive note, The sengkang team is pretty observant about the GRC, sohws that they really took time to understand residents there other then to just walk by, give pamphlets and walk away.
TBH.. i don't see much changes in my place since the last GE. Never seen TSL in person. Like this, how to vote for them? Lagi best. Even if i wanted to vote for TSL, also cannot. He gg liao. NCM come here be anchor minister.. I think he go anchor NOL better.
But wait. NOL is sold. So cannout put him there also.
some parts of yishun are like forgotten by the cleaners. i'm in yishun every weekend and SOME parts of the estate really reminds me of the houses in 3rd world countries - paint black and peeling off, litter everywhere, can even see rats running around![]()

Likely get it over and done with, and then kick her out. but that depends on the investigations too.
Does Pritam and Sylvia not have to campaign for their own votes?
I am more concerned about Aljunied.
TBH.. i don't see much changes in my place since the last GE. Never seen TSL in person. Like this, how to vote for them? Lagi best. Even if i wanted to vote for TSL, also cannot. He gg liao. NCM come here be anchor minister.. I think he go anchor NOL better.
But wait. NOL is sold. So cannout put him there also.
Does Pritam and Sylvia not have to campaign for their own votes?
I am more concerned about Aljunied.