[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

runforyourlife

WP kick her out will have very big repercussions.

I think they are using the lay low strategy, don't talk too much to lessen the attack from PAP side. But at this point, I believe she should be more proactive.

talk more, wrong more:crazy:

so it all depends on the investigations. if no wrongdoing, the party can still come out and say that, after internal investigations and for the greater good, we decided to xxx yyy zzz.

runforyourlife

If there are no ministers in Aljunied and can still fall then nth to say about the voters here.

I'll be shifting out in 3 years time:crazy:

wisewise

Does Pritam and Sylvia not have to campaign for their own votes?

I am more concerned about Aljunied.

:s13::s13::s13: Fyi, only pap mp need to walk in their own constituency..... because they walked once every 5 years.
Do u even know that wp mps has to walk the ground every single week?

jeffrey745

sadly my friend and family live in SK GRC will be voting white.

When probing them for a reason, they said

1. Sengkang backward
2. Need pap come in to upscale it
3. thereafter than can consider other camp

My thinking is, isnt sengkang under PAP for many years? What happen in the past?

This is called Stockholm syndrome

sCuzzZy

If there are no ministers in Aljunied and can still fall then nth to say about the voters here.

I'll be shifting out in 3 years time:crazy:

:s13: if the electorates can think that logically, all these "debates" are for nothing.

2015 got ah gong effect, 2020 got covid effect.

dangerous time.

Its one thing to lose to credible opponents, its a totally different thing to lose out to a clown like fireman lye. can't blardy imagine such a joker in parliament.

kimsix

sadly my friend and family live in SK GRC will be voting white.

When probing them for a reason, they said

1. Sengkang backward
2. Need pap come in to upscale it
3. thereafter than can consider other camp

My thinking is, isnt sengkang under PAP for many years? What happen in the past?

Sadly my 30 plus college, he and his wife also same sayings, vote pap safer for estates. He never read too much into GE so far

Tick lighting and go enjoy 1 day off

WTS008

TBH.. i don't see much changes in my place since the last GE. Never seen TSL in person. Like this, how to vote for them? Lagi best. Even if i wanted to vote for TSL, also cannot. He gg liao. NCM come here be anchor minister.. I think he go anchor NOL better.

But wait. NOL is sold. So cannout put him there also.

Hahhaa tsl... Watch youtube tsl sua. Good that he is gone now.

Duncallmebro

Its one thing to lose to credible opponents, its a totally different thing to lose out to a clown like fireman lye. can't blardy imagine such a joker in parliament.

After 10th July , no need to imagine liao, one of the 93 whites

HeadQuarters

Send both Pritam and Jamus teams into parliament. Up the fire power to debate with Cotton Chan.

PAP’s that high and mighty 嘴脸 (e.g Josephine Teo, Ng Eng Hen, Teo Chee Hean) 让人反胃 🤢

Food_Lover

Jamus can be send in through NCMP scheme
Usually, WP's practice is to send the Team Leader of the team to Parliament.

In this case for Sengkang GRC, He Ting Ru is the TL.

So i dk if WP will send Jamus or He Ting Ru.

Hopefully, PAP amended the NCMP scheme and let both JL and HTR to go in as NCMP in the unfortunate event of losing.

Takagi

most voters only think for themselves lah

vote for whites cuz their estates still need more upgrading

they dun care who is the candidates and manifestos.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.