*Official* General Market Chit Chat Thread - Part 2

Minx99

Nothing wrong with supporting your own stocks. But to call others out for something you do yourself is hypocrisy at it's finest. At least ML dares to support his stocks even when they hit crisis levels unlike others that only appear when their call turns out to be correct :s8:

It helps to have a sense of shame sometimes ;)
When the newbies blindly following his call start to lose money, then we shall see :s8:

starfish.starfish

When the newbies blindly following his call start to lose money, then we shall see :s8:

It's repeated so many times to newbies to dyodd mah, if they don't who can they blame? :o
Sometimes I also follow a call just punting without checking further. If suffer loss I won't blame others, what's the point, you are responsible for your own actions.

Sinkie

so are all TR = remisier?

mum opens new trading acct at ocbc securities, the person namecard put remisier wor!

whereas when i open ocbc trading acct, my TR nv give namecard, but call me say he is TR.

or is it only certain demographic of client will be assigned remisier?

Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT

When I go Geylang, they ask me do I want 小姐?
When I go home, my mother ask me did I go find 妓女
When I go Edmw, they jio me go find jiken
When I go out with my amdk friend, they ask me where to find prostitute
But some say they are Hooker

KinoChoco

Scary ****...taking in consideration my first time doing, gonna stop, it's bad for the heart. lol
natural_cool.jpg

Kinetic88

When I go Geylang, they ask me do I want 小姐?
When I go home, my mother ask me did I go find 妓女
When I go Edmw, they jio me go find jiken
When I go out with my amdk friend, they ask me where to find prostitute
But some say they are Hooker

:s13::s13::s13:

satki sexplanation.

Asphodeli

just realised Nat Cool did not issue any rights issue since IPO at $0.20

in view of the saga and the share price being fried, I suggest Nat Cool IPO holders to TAKE THE MONEY AND RUN, don't hope for higher price.

KinoChoco

gg.com lor.

SGX will impose fine and buy back for chiu after trading resume or T + 3.

Buy back for me? Meaning they will force me to buy back the shares and hold on to the shares while the trading halted and i've to wait unknown amount of time for the trading to be resumed before i could sell it back? What if the company delisted? lose everything? lol

Sinkie

Yeah i was wondering what will happen when you trade halfway and kena halt? Will it be reversed or?

Hmm..

Oh u have to pick up the whole contract even though it's a sales

If it become suspended and u no money to pick up, it will be treated as contra loss for the whole amt

Just ignore it, and declare bankrupt, life still go on

Kinetic88

Buy back for me? Meaning they will force me to buy back the shares and hold on to the shares while the trading halted and i've to wait unknown amount of time for the trading to be resumed before i could sell it back? What if the company delisted? lose everything? lol

short sell must buy back on the same day.

chiu can't buy back once halted or after today trading.

SGX will initial the buy back on chiu behalf and on 3 bids above the last traded price B4 the buy in.

On top of that, a S$1K fine will be imposed.

gg.com ish the word.

Sinkie

short sell must buy back on the same day.

chiu can't buy back once halted or after today trading.

SGX will initial the buy back on chiu behalf and on 3 bids above the last traded price B4 the buy in.

On top of that, a S$1K fine will be imposed.

gg.com ish the word.

When its suspended or halt, there won't be any t+2 buy in at all la

Therefore buy in fail and u will be fine $1000

Then u have to ask broker to appeal for u

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.