Buy to invest.. Not to punt...
If you have been reading this forum regularly, you would realise that a lot of us advocate not listening to brokers call. Do your own research before committing.Yup. I blindly listened to my broker who told me it would go up to 2.30 then can sell. Although losing quite a lot of money, It was worth it to me though, taught me a valuable lesson. Don't blindly listen to the advice of other people. Always do your own research and don't get influenced by others!
weekend liao... BB go take abreak...suddenly genting vol become kinda of low sia.....
disappointing...
was deciding between genting and NOL yesterday and bought genting...
nvm.. genting double bottom still there... hope to see it push n break 1.50 soon.... come to me $1.6!
Buy to invest.. Not to punt...
$1.6x: coming coming~ on the way~disappointing...
was deciding between genting and NOL yesterday and bought genting...
nvm.. genting double bottom still there... hope to see it push n break 1.50 soon.... come to me $1.6!

u guys feel the Genting big boss is investor unfriendly? becos he dun like give dividends
u got go廵場?...wah look like a lot of genting shareholders here, all casino owners![]()