We need a soft landing![]()
8% paper losses already.. we cant do anything but to wait for 200m valuation
Sinkie gotch parachute?
We need a soft landing![]()
yeah, will free fall to $0.32 *look at the chart*

8% paper losses already.. we cant do anything but to wait for 200m valuation

Wa....Liverpool formation when Suarez and Sterling still there.![]()
For me is 17% paper losses.![]()
pour money in to support price now. Don't wait.......
dont worry, i think 200m market valuation will be meet, but only a matter of time nia, i guess before national day.
somehow after reading darkflame homework, i trust the management will continue to work hard and expand into china while their investor relation will continue to look for new investors and funds to market their shares.
i hope they can upgrade to mainboard soon once 3 years are up !

Will it become a bluechip stock?![]()
wa buy queue 1.55m shares.. jiak popcorn time
later i queue 1.55m at $0.01 support
haha... $1,550 vs $1m+ leh
haha, parked so far, with no intention to fulfil lol..
later when he see the seller approaching his order, he will probably slowly queue even lower
test him lah
welcome to the bear den shushu
today so free? come here visit me?