*Official* GG2 Thread

Sinkie

Yes. things done for the week can relax already and TCSS with you. afterall, another 11 days I have to self banish. so come TCSS whilst I can.

11 days later is u must give me anypow leh.. must prepare angpow and give me

anyway i also understand that this force sell is also not within your plan. when market is bad, there will bound to have margin force sell.

this type of selling is not take profit

Sinkie

67.. When sti go up.. This one go down..

let the weak holder siam first.. next monday is the t+5 who kio on first day swing from 0.75 to 0.60 also.

let them sell and take profit

should go back 0.76

Deathzz

this stock has risen too fast without proper support, now free-falling

Sinkie

this stock has risen too fast without proper support, now free-falling

a stock price is backed by the company profit and so the management hard works is the support for this stock or any stock lahh...

Sinkie

marketmaker-treeshake.gif

from my observation, seems like doing this

darkflame

11 days later is u must give me anypow leh.. must prepare angpow and give me

anyway i also understand that this force sell is also not within your plan. when market is bad, there will bound to have margin force sell.

this type of selling is not take profit

I can plan nothing but calculate. definitely fundamentalists like me do not take market conditions into considerations unless it will affect the company fundamentals.

Oil cost more than $28 to produce. Market doesnt care and buy base on supply and demand. However, I think company has more choice which should not escape smart corporate guy like ChaiShenye. Market doesnt pay for profits, he can always call me to sell his company to company who is dying for his turnover and profit in market which has higher PE.

anyway retiree like me comes cheap. not need pay merchant banker rate.

Sinkie

I can plan nothing but calculate. definitely fundamentalists like me do not take market conditions into considerations unless it will affect the company fundamentals.

Oil cost more than $28 to produce. Market doesnt care and buy base on supply and demand. However, I think company has more choice which should not escape smart corporate guy like ChaiShenye. Market doesnt pay for profits, he can always call me to sell his company to company who is dying for his turnover and profit in market which has higher PE.

anyway retiree like me comes cheap. not need pay merchant banker rate.

can sell me ma? then i promise i will develope SAV industry huat !!!

Sinkie

From another thread. Darkflame, any comments?

its true :(

i think so too.

last time if dji closed +200, i will be very excited, but no longer now..

too many forced selling past 2 days, i dont know when will it end

Fracking%2BCartoon%2B6.jpg

kingpartner

well.. this is like asking "red or black", "big or small", "high or low", "boy or girl".

Think if fundamentals continue and macro (US/Europe) & region find some stability, don't see reason why must 'force sell' or go down.

Sinkie

well.. this is like asking "red or black", "big or small", "high or low", "boy or girl".

Think if fundamentals continue and macro (US/Europe) & region find some stability, don't see reason why must 'force sell' or go down.

Force selling means force selling regardless of macro one

In short, I help u summaries lah

Eventually mm2 will come back up one lahh, but if us or China market continue to go down, mm2 also will follow suit

说好像没说

Sinkie

Breakout from $0.75 first then say lahh..

Hit $0.80 then I will believe you and go beyond $0.85 I believe $200m valuation is coming

Sinkie

We are going to $0.50!!

*pre-split*

The 3 placee at $0.78 and that married trade at $0.70 die pain pain

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.