Official GTA 5 Thread

chickenmedium

how to change nickname ah? dunno why suddenly my nickname got changed to some funny name.. went to change my pw in case tio hacked :s22:

Xaser74

Question: How can I change my Social Club nickname and email address?

Answer: Here are the steps for changing your Social Club nickname or email:

1. Log into Social Club: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/

2. Click on your profile name in the upper right and select Settings.

3. With the tab set to Profile, click Edit next to the Nickname or Email.

4. Enter the new information to replace the old text.

5. Click Save Changes to save.

Note: Nicknames can only be changed once per year. If you attempt to change your name again, the interface will say "Nickname is not editable."

Note: It is not possible to change your date of birth on a Social Club account.

Note: Social Club TV videos and Support accounts are permanently tied to your email address. If you change your email address, you will lose your Social Club TV videos and Support tickets. Changing nickname does not result in any loss.

Ohayo!

moi also cai shen ye ytd riao

bought hydra both insurgent and some new plane/heli :s34:

cty85

for online can solo complete it??~:o

Few more bars to level 100 lol
Need to grind lol, usually the transport missions with high level cap can net you 4 to 5k rp for about 10 mins of work

cty85

Today first time see Pacific heist drive kuruma from front door to apartment

MrMundy

Still got Simeon blow up II 10k rp?

Yeah do blow up ii, use kuruma to shoot cops while hiding in the train tunnel near the middle of the map. or if u hit level 70 just use tank whack, aft 15mins go collect the car, but if u solo max is 9.2k rp... Must play with frens then can get 10k

newspanky

Yeah do blow up ii, use kuruma to shoot cops while hiding in the train tunnel near the middle of the map. or if u hit level 70 just use tank whack, aft 15mins go collect the car, but if u solo max is 9.2k rp... Must play with frens then can get 10k

Yesterday I just tried only got 3.8k rp so thought they nerfed that mission. Maybe later try again

cty85

no leh i ran the mission for 25 mins after destroy car i rcved 10013 rp anmd 19200 GTA$, but this is not very efficient, u play transport missions unlocked at higher levels u get more of both, take less time

dxboy

Few more bars to level 100 lol
Need to grind lol, usually the transport missions with high level cap can net you 4 to 5k rp for about 10 mins of work

cheesepies u ish bo jio! i wan buy tank! :(

MrMundy

no leh i ran the mission for 25 mins after destroy car i rcved 10013 rp anmd 19200 GTA$, but this is not very efficient, u play transport missions unlocked at higher levels u get more of both, take less time
Just play for 15min can Liao no need 25 lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.