Official GTA 5 Thread

The_King

i found one cai shen ye last night. collected 950k and got myself a pink zentorno fully upgraded

PerfectWorld

No need save de la find cai shen ye can liao

hackers are all over the online server... but none of them are cai shen ye leh :(

most of them I encountered are those griefing idiots that explode everyone in the game... zzzz

The_King

anyway i like paleto bay very much.

near a sub, boat, chopper(in police station with no police) car garage, atm, shop.

and the nature all around

it like my dream home, no player to kill you

cty85

hackers are all over the online server... but none of them are cai shen ye leh :(

most of them I encountered are those griefing idiots that explode everyone in the game... zzzz

Else is those put god mode, u shoot 3 clips at point blank nv take damage one :s22:

cty85

near a sub, boat, chopper(in police station with no police) car garage, atm, shop.

No shops jin ma huan

wlalala

Have been playing story mode for the past few days

More addictive sia

CSBhunter

I been playing story mode recently also damn fun.
Online mode really nothing to do unless playing with friends having fun.

MrMundy

Any cai shen ye playing tonight? My fren looking for sponsorship for heli and planes

Jowa__

but no players to kill also:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.