what quarry?? memory fuzzy liao haha.
ya, if not keep getting punched by NPC
Steal 2 vans.
Before that i drop down the cliff
I heli there to steal the 2nd one but died

Is like f anything that moveswhat fun is there when all you do is just shoot at everything that moves.
bad sport plays with bad sports![]()

oh yaSteal 2 vans.
I heli there to steal the 2nd one but died![]()
that was funny
oh yathat was funny
did you know you can call strippers over to your apartment? im going to try that later![]()
oh yathat was funny
did you know you can call strippers over to your apartment? im going to try that later![]()

Got meh
I mostly hear ang moh
yesh very irritated![]()
only encountered before 2 ah neh..was trying out my mic, thought nobody heard me. then suddenly they started speaking. i chua sai faster pull out my mic
Steal 2 vans.
I heli there to steal the 2nd one but died![]()
dunno y last nite alot...
quak quak quak!!!
need to mute my tv....
pixxie zeh zeh ish shy to let pple hear u???
steal 2 vans is it for trevor de online mission??
dunno y last nite alot...
quak quak quak!!!
need to mute my tv....
steal 2 vans is it for trevor de online mission??

but can pompom together with them anot![]()

then no strippers for you.
today i go call![]()
Put tank in your apartmentwhy you want to pom pom with them? you wanna sing to them is it??
they speak in foreign language.. i scared![]()
why you want to pom pom with them? you wanna sing to them is it??
they speak in foreign language.. i scared![]()

duck also pway
i mute online chat so can hear pixxie zehzeh talk if not tv too loud
nope, steal for Gerald de. At some quarry from far far away land
Put tank in your apartment
faster go buy mic la
free tank for me? why, thank you!
yes, need practice singing
so ish can pompom with them or on bed only ?![]()