[Official] GTA V Thread

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
what fun is there when all you do is just shoot at everything that moves.

what quarry?? memory fuzzy liao haha.
ya, if not keep getting punched by NPC

bad sport plays with bad sports :(
Is like f anything that moves:s22:

pixxie

Steal 2 vans.

Before that i drop down the cliff :(
I heli there to steal the 2nd one but died :sad:
oh ya :s13: that was funny

did you know you can call strippers over to your apartment? im going to try that later :s13:

iV3RsOn

Got meh
I mostly hear ang moh

dunno y last nite alot...

quak quak quak!!!

yesh very irritated :mad:

need to mute my tv....

only encountered before 2 ah neh..was trying out my mic, thought nobody heard me. then suddenly they started speaking. i chua sai faster pull out my mic

pixxie zeh zeh ish shy to let pple hear u???

Steal 2 vans.

Before that i drop down the cliff :(
I heli there to steal the 2nd one but died :sad:

steal 2 vans is it for trevor de online mission??

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member

quak quak quak!!!

need to mute my tv....

No sing old mac donald had a farm to them

TehCow

quak quak quak!!!

need to mute my tv....

duck also pway :s13:

i mute online chat so can hear pixxie zehzeh talk if not tv too loud :s34:

nope, steal for Gerald de. At some quarry from far far away land

iV3RsOn

no time for GTA V and FIFA 14!!!!

story mode at 29% nia.....

online character lvl 8 nia.... no garage no apartment....

:(:(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.