[Official] GTA V Thread

kendoarts

Ok :s34:

got tips for gunfight anot :(

dont have auto aim jin sian.. driving jin hard to aim :(

Use simplified targeting is the best for PS3 GTA V online. That's my own personal preference though. Train your gunfight through survival missions. More interesting I feel

kendoarts

Yup, you can host crew only session. I think you tried to join my session when i just nice hosting game. Hence denying u if all slots for the mission are taken up

I see. No wonder. Anything can invite me, I sure join once I see your name.

spidey19

Auto-aim sometimes like abit screwed up, u can see the target there but cursor cant find it.

ashethen

hahaha, the base invader keep fail sia, nearly complete le then die.. then got 1 guy go leave the game.

ya sia. hard to play. need strategy. next time need to buy more sticky bombs.

just now play with chaoahgua he dont know why cannot get in the plane then i flew back to pick him up. end up he hijack the plane and crash immediately :s22:

PinkishNips

ya sia. hard to play. need strategy. next time need to buy more sticky bombs.

just now play with chaoahgua he dont know why cannot get in the plane then i flew back to pick him up. end up he hijack the plane and crash immediately :s22:

ya, last part cannot steal the plane, cannot chiong in de, got the soldier camping there. U mission half way still kenna bounty sia..LOL

ashethen

ya, last part cannot steal the plane, cannot chiong in de, got the soldier camping there. U mission half way still kenna bounty sia..LOL

bounty is becoz in free roam i stole a npc car. next time we play base invader again. must arm ourself to the teeth before going in, if not have to land on the road and run to ammunation :s13:

ChaoAhGua

eh just now play with you the richman repo and base invader one is it?

wah piang eh....

Sorry sorry

Moi jin burden :s13:

The aeroplane only 2 person can sit one is it? I outside prrss triangle till mad also cannot go in one :(

CHEETT

Those who want to play add me as friend -> FighterLubu

Will be inviting friend into game only.:D

ashethen

Sorry sorry

Moi jin burden :s13:

The aeroplane only 2 person can sit one is it? I outside prrss triangle till mad also cannot go in one :(

previously I played can sit 4 person leh. Wah I tell you, you better don't drive or fly until you train up first LoL. the repo mission damn funny you keep crashing until I bth and get out of the car.

ChaoAhGua

previously I played can sit 4 person leh. Wah I tell you, you better don't drive or fly until you train up first LoL. the repo mission damn funny you keep crashing until I bth and get out of the car.

Tell you all moi jin noob liao :s13:

So now I normally play myself or with my friend that is new too :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.