moi ign ish Sky91_
Tml afternoon I not free. Only late at night. I'm an owl
been playing for the past 3hrs+
need to rest
tmr working
tmr afternoon play can anot
moi ign ish Sky91_
Tml afternoon I not free. Only late at night. I'm an owl

****y saw the lion, want to take picture but kena kill![]()

Ok
got tips for gunfight anot
dont have auto aim jin sian.. driving jin hard to aim![]()
Yup, you can host crew only session. I think you tried to join my session when i just nice hosting game. Hence denying u if all slots for the mission are taken up
Use simplified targeting is the best for PS3 GTA V online. That's my own personal preference though. Train your gunfight through survival missions. More interesting I feel
im not going to host EDMW session anymore, this is the dunno how days im hosting. All leave so fast without interacting much unless i got good mission, all then come.
been playing for the past 3hrs+
need to rest
tmr working
tmr afternoon play can anot
moi ign ish Sky91_
eh just now play with you the richman repo and base invader one is it?
wah piang eh....
hahaha, the base invader keep fail sia, nearly complete le then die.. then got 1 guy go leave the game.

ya sia. hard to play. need strategy. next time need to buy more sticky bombs.
just now play with chaoahgua he dont know why cannot get in the plane then i flew back to pick him up. end up he hijack the plane and crash immediately![]()
ya, last part cannot steal the plane, cannot chiong in de, got the soldier camping there. U mission half way still kenna bounty sia..LOL

eh just now play with you the richman repo and base invader one is it?
wah piang eh....

Sorry sorry
Moi jin burden
The aeroplane only 2 person can sit one is it? I outside prrss triangle till mad also cannot go in one![]()
previously I played can sit 4 person leh. Wah I tell you, you better don't drive or fly until you train up first LoL. the repo mission damn funny you keep crashing until I bth and get out of the car.