[Official] GTA V Thread

kendoarts

High priority case and death from above. Where to get the helicopter guys?
Where is the exact location?

I'm kind of stuck along with some noobs during these missions yesterday. Help help!

whoooo

@joker & mohaha..
think next time we play base invaders, don't need to call merry weather. apparently the plane is big enough for all.

yeah..i found out yesterday when I was playing with the Japanese. I was surprise all 4 can fit into the aircraft but no idea how they fit in as I was the pilot.

tonight we try again.

edited - hmm i remember it was me and 2 other player and not 4 player in the plane. sorry

whoooo

I'm kind of stuck along with some noobs during these missions yesterday. Help help!

if daytime go to the marina heliport (heli tours) as normally there will be 1-2 helicopters there. But once past 5pm it would be gone and you need a level 30 to call in MerryWeather heli transport, kill the pilot and take over.

Take note the person call MerryWeather try not to kill the pilot as there will penalty later on if you keep killing the pilot.

pixxie

yeah..i found out yesterday when I was playing with the Japanese. I was surprise all 4 can fit into the aircraft but no idea how they fit in as I was the pilot.

tonight we try again.

edited - hmm i remember it was me and 2 other player and not 4 player in the plane. sorry

we can try tonight. so long dont get caught by the propeller should be fine :s13:
easy 25k~ :D

pixxie

if daytime go to the marina heliport (heli tours) as normally there will be 1-2 helicopters there. But once past 5pm it would be gone and you need a level 30 to call in MerryWeather heli transport, kill the pilot and take over.

Take note the person call MerryWeather try not to kill the pilot as there will penalty later on if you keep killing the pilot.
what about the helicopter that spawns on top of the hospital? not sure if it works for online

Oinkize

Sorry for being that noob...

kendoarts

Sorry for being that noob...

You where got noob. You were the zai one leh.
I was playing with few indian speaking kia, very noisy, down there sibei noisy and fooling around. Wasting my time. Haa.

How come you level up so fast btw? I'm still saving up to buy my heli.

Kitaro9202

how to earn money fast i damn noob sia earn money by driving taxi :s13:

btw how to train the character got more strength?

how come i only got 1 character to use ?

the rest go where :s11:

biglam3r

Walao. You all freaking helpful sia. Asking how to connect to a crew game and you all just talk about your own game.

pixxie

how to earn money fast i damn noob sia earn money by driving taxi :s13:

btw how to train the character got more strength?

how come i only got 1 character to use ?

the rest go where :s11:

you mean story mode? the rest slowly "unlock" as game progresses.. you can go around punching NPC randomly.

Walao. You all freaking helpful sia. Asking how to connect to a crew game and you all just talk about your own game.

go story mode, online, closed crew session. or other way is have those already inside invite you in lo :s22:

kendoarts

Simply add any of the crew member as friends and everything else unfolds.
You can add me first. Ign: Kendoarts.

We will sometimes have crew only session where we have havoc so we will invite or get invited accordingly.

kendoarts

you mean story mode? the rest slowly "unlock" as game progresses.. you can go around punching NPC randomly.

go story mode, online, closed crew session. or other way is have those already inside invite you in lo :s22:

Punching NPC also quite slow. How about robbing stores? Haa!

biglam3r

I joined the crew already in social club, but in game doesn't show I am in any crew leh :( ok lah. I add you all to friend list lor.

Are there any penalties for killing players alr? Got this guy killed me 7 times in a game, I don't dare kill him.

pixxie

I joined the crew already in social club, but in game doesn't show I am in any crew leh :( ok lah. I add you all to friend list lor.

Are there any penalties for killing players alr? Got this guy killed me 7 times in a game, I don't dare kill him.
just don't destroy their personal vehicle or you'll be a bad sport.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.