@joker & mohaha..
think next time we play base invaders, don't need to call merry weather. apparently the plane is big enough for all.
High priority case and death from above. Where to get the helicopter guys?
Where is the exact location?
I'm kind of stuck along with some noobs during these missions yesterday. Help help!
yeah..i found out yesterday when I was playing with the Japanese. I was surprise all 4 can fit into the aircraft but no idea how they fit in as I was the pilot.
tonight we try again.
edited - hmm i remember it was me and 2 other player and not 4 player in the plane. sorry

what about the helicopter that spawns on top of the hospital? not sure if it works for onlineif daytime go to the marina heliport (heli tours) as normally there will be 1-2 helicopters there. But once past 5pm it would be gone and you need a level 30 to call in MerryWeather heli transport, kill the pilot and take over.
Take note the person call MerryWeather try not to kill the pilot as there will penalty later on if you keep killing the pilot.
what about the helicopter that spawns on top of the hospital? not sure if it works for online
High priority case and death from above. Where to get the helicopter guys?
Where is the exact location?
I'm kind of stuck along with some noobs during these missions yesterday. Help help!
Sorry for being that noob...
at least don't need to spend money on merryweather..Thanks Whoooo for the solution.
Maybe I can try that if it's at night. Haa!
we don't know spent how much on them liao

how to earn money fast i damn noob sia earn money by driving taxi
btw how to train the character got more strength?
how come i only got 1 character to use ?
the rest go where![]()
Walao. You all freaking helpful sia. Asking how to connect to a crew game and you all just talk about your own game.

you mean story mode? the rest slowly "unlock" as game progresses.. you can go around punching NPC randomly.
go story mode, online, closed crew session. or other way is have those already inside invite you in lo![]()
or punching crew members helps too!Punching NPC also quite slow. How about robbing stores? Haa!

just don't destroy their personal vehicle or you'll be a bad sport.I joined the crew already in social club, but in game doesn't show I am in any crew lehok lah. I add you all to friend list lor.
Are there any penalties for killing players alr? Got this guy killed me 7 times in a game, I don't dare kill him.
just don't destroy their personal vehicle or you'll be a bad sport.
what about the helicopter that spawns on top of the hospital? not sure if it works for online