this ****** is crazy
how to install the ifruit app?
as in install on my real smartphone, or the in game character smartphone?
need to train the stupid rottweiler dog named chock...
go to www.lifeinvader.com and "stalk" all those events and items with your rockstar account...can get discount for in game items...
iFruit not working for now.how to install the ifruit app?
as in install on my real smartphone, or the in game character smartphone?
need to train the stupid rottweiler dog named chock...
on android how???
Now downloading the game via PSNall 18GB sia...
Hope to join up with everyone here real soon once the online server is up!
yeah 1st OCT, lai lai pm me your gamertag, we can play online together![]()
can add?
can add? same nick as here
haha that's y I don't k ow true or it lah... he just told me... I was thinking if really so should have pre ordered a lot n resell haha
this ****** is crazy
Got mine.. No pre order. $89 from great world city.. Installing taking up a long time..

not 3x GTA 5 SE meh![]()
Where selling cheapest ?![]()
299 for CE too exp le, Zepy, Qisahn and Funzsquare selling 199.
I think there will still be CE coming in over the next few weeks and months, and Rockstar CE price tends to drop quite fast over the next few months based on how my previous purchases of Rockstar CE games were.

huh??? can access gta v on iPhone???