[Official] GTA V Thread

air_pork

Got mine.. No pre order. $89 from great world city.. Installing taking up a long time..

FreshMaker

how to install the ifruit app?

as in install on my real smartphone, or the in game character smartphone?

need to train the stupid rottweiler dog named chock...

roburn

https://itunes.apple.com/app/grand-theft-auto-ifruit/id697056811

go to www.lifeinvader.com and "stalk" all those events and items with your rockstar account...can get discount for in game items...

It's really amazing the amount of effort and detail Rockstar put into the game.

pewpewcat

iFruit not working for now.
Server overloaded.

Install on your OWN phone

xHADES7

14158_589656334409854_837154408_n.jpg

994354_589656714409816_328327389_n.jpg

10gixd5.png

2psj5h4.gif

masashi

Now downloading the game via PSN :D all 18GB sia... :( Hope to join up with everyone here real soon once the online server is up! :o

muhaimin0701

can't wait to get mine! It seems that there are some delay in the shipment!!! Hopefully I can get it by tonight...

k0g3pAn

yeah 1st OCT, lai lai pm me your gamertag, we can play online together :s12:

can add?

can add? same nick as here

haha that's y I don't k ow true or it lah... he just told me... I was thinking if really so should have pre ordered a lot n resell haha

add me k0g3pAn at Xbox Live, lets raid the banks together!

this ****** is crazy

I actually did the same thing as this ******, never had i unboxed a game so happily before.. i woke up early excited for this game today!

k0g3pAn

not 3x GTA 5 SE meh :s11:

299 for CE too exp le, Zepy, Qisahn and Funzsquare selling 199.

I think there will still be CE coming in over the next few weeks and months, and Rockstar CE price tends to drop quite fast over the next few months based on how my previous purchases of Rockstar CE games were.

YouYongku

299 for CE too exp le, Zepy, Qisahn and Funzsquare selling 199.

I think there will still be CE coming in over the next few weeks and months, and Rockstar CE price tends to drop quite fast over the next few months based on how my previous purchases of Rockstar CE games were.

hot stuff must sell quick, price also will be high
hype over, also cant sell liao :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.