[Official] GTA V Thread

Oinkize

glitch it into garage..

1. Steal the police car and lose your wanted level (can call Lester for $500 to remove it also)
2. Destroy the driver side door off the vehicle , i get in and reverse quickly into lamp post
3. Drive the mata car to your garage, park it just before the "walking into garage" move start. this may take some time as need to find the sweet spot. I drive stop get out, get in and inch forward get out, once kana the glitch spot the mata car will go in

Wow. I gotta try it later if i can...

whoooo

i invited you.. but you never appeared? cause yesterday we did a few new missions.. payout not bad de.
broberry, he kept inviting me to do criminal records, after 1 round i never play le :s13:

bo lei, no pop up..strange...i so sad i cry myself to sleep :s13::s13::s13::s13:

Wow. I gotta try it later if i can...

U on PSN har? if Xbox i can help

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
glitch it into garage..

1. Steal the police car and lose your wanted level (can call Lester for $500 to remove it also)
2. Destroy the driver side door off the vehicle , i get in and reverse quickly into lamp post
3. Drive the mata car to your garage, park it just before the "walking into garage" move start. this may take some time as need to find the sweet spot. I drive stop get out, get in and inch forward get out, once kana the glitch spot the mata car will go in
Can glitch a fire engine in:crazy:

TehCow

mission abit boring liao....start to kope police vehicles....

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

unker long time no see!

why i dont see you nowadays :(

kendoarts

too bad don't have bling bling one! :s13:

LOL!! They will release it soon, after they fix their server problem
If they release now, people will kpkb. People like me. LOL

Your bf never play GTA de ah? Only you play?

whoooo

unker long time no see!

why i dont see you nowadays :(

hello U r back!!!. have lah that day when u back from Japan , we play afew mission cos we have 5 person remember...

yesterday beri strange as Pixxie said she invite but i dont received...tonight i hiong hiong will crash into the session hor...

whoooo

you all what level liao? i just reach 30 last night! :D

me 49 lor... nobody play with me so i take helicopter to earn RP to rank up i will shoot police until 3 stars escape and get RP, or i go rob armour car else i go hunt for crate which got good RP but spawn only once an hour like the Armour car

pixxie

you all what level liao? i just reach 30 last night! :D

i think 50 as of last night..

LOL!! They will release it soon, after they fix their server problem
If they release now, people will kpkb. People like me. LOL

Your bf never play GTA de ah? Only you play?

i hope they will. bling bling all over :s13:
no ley, sometimes he snatch my controller and play.. less than 5 minutes die liao :s13:

TehCow

hello U r back!!!. have lah that day when u back from Japan , we play afew mission cos we have 5 person remember...

yesterday beri strange as Pixxie said she invite but i dont received...tonight i hiong hiong will crash into the session hor...

ya that day only lo :(

okay, better be present tonight :s13:

i will on around 11+, tonight got school :(

whoooo

i think 50 as of last night..

i hope they will. bling bling all over :s13:
no ley, sometimes he snatch my controller and play.. less than 5 minutes die liao :s13:

lol he so bad meh?

anyway nowadays i damm lazy if too far i will always call for MerryWeather heli and copter there....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.