[Official] GTA V Thread

Impz82

Ahh good. I'm a casual player so i like causal groups...

Last time I join a group that's very serious, need regular game time and need to score well... Very stressful! haha.

xbox or ps3?

Cos if u are in a group with me, be prepared to see me die stupidly at least once in any mission.

pixxie

I also level slow, only level 34. When I go online, no one around :(

I bought the Majestic one~ 240k

ps3 so many players :eek: no people or all siam you :X

Remember that day I come pick u up in police car when u were hunted

got ar? i forgot le :X old people everything also cannot remember

put bounty on her let me earn. i broke liao :(

we have to invite you in i think

think he go press the xbox button then can select join session, no need to invite?

joker also very clear :s13::s13:

mohaha very clear!

whoooo

Ahh good. I'm a casual player so i like causal groups...

Last time I join a group that's very serious, need regular game time and need to score well... Very stressful! haha.

Hahaha den u r in good company... basket my 2 friend even go mission in underwear

Kakarotto

ya crystal clear~

not fast la.. we only keep doing missions & messing around :s13:
should have gotten a 10car garage

umm where to buy ah? SLS?

just now went Jurong point a few shops all tell me they dont have ps3 bluetooth communicator

whoooo

umm where to buy ah? SLS?

just now went Jurong point a few shops all tell me they dont have ps3 bluetooth communicator
I bought from amazon n ship over... I tot there is a kaki offering BT headset for ps3 many pages back?

TehCow

think he go press the xbox button then can select join session, no need to invite?

mohaha very clear!

sometimes cant join leh, there put Invite to game

:s13::s13::s13: shh no one needs to know

Sometime cannot like yesterday it keep telling me full

Muhahaha always yo yo yo

jin jelly always session full :s13:

is it.. bo full ley only like 4 people inside :(

his first words will be yoyoyo :s13:

start with yoyoyo and end with mohahaha

pixxie

sometimes cant join leh, there put Invite to game

:s13::s13::s13: shh no one needs to know

start with yoyoyo and end with mohahaha
idk liao~ yesterday i think limdaniel also joined this way? :s11:
mohaha very clear!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.