[Official] GTA V Thread

TehCow

OK just make new one...my GT is oaksummer617

And before u start... yes I am the chiobu

ohh! oaksummer617, like that i did played with you ytd la

the one always with a sticky bomb on her hand de right?

hehe now we got zehzeh in our community, welcome welcome~ :s13:

Tehcow bo add me to friend code:(

add you le ah, Sat added le

i go see again

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member

i go see again
Ok tonight i go check again:crazy:

whoooo

i go see again

Yeah... so u were the one we play Yesterday har...I chiobu or not?

whoooo

okay :crazy:

yeah thats me, with the cop car duplicating the white sultan with orange roof de.

not bad quite chiobu. i took alot pictures of you leh, dont mind hor :o

So confirm I jin chiobu right...tonight can pick me up from my place at 101 weazel plaza? I preferred a Adder as I am a chiobu and cannot sit in a normal bike or car..

whoooo

wah sibei gcp sia :eek:

i am mohaha24 add me please.. tonight i cook noodle for you

Yes bcos I chiobu and stay in high end apartment so I need a expensive car to pick me up...

Muahahah har.... u not to ****** type that yo yo yo one is it... who is the guy which always kana run over, bomb and shot one?

TehCow

So confirm I jin chiobu right...tonight can pick me up from my place at 101 weazel plaza? I preferred a Adder as I am a chiobu and cannot sit in a normal bike or car..

ok, then chiobu want go where gaigai?

TehCow

Can drive along the seaside.. I want to feel the breeze can?

U got the million doller adder or not ...don't fake fake

like that adder cant enjoy the breeze, need a convertible car leh.

tonight have le lo. your cp ho jiak bo? later i buy liao bo ho jiak, cheat my feelings :(

whoooo

like that adder cant enjoy the breeze, need a convertible car leh.

tonight have le lo. your cp ho jiak bo? later i buy liao bo ho jiak, cheat my feelings :(
Don't k k.. always I die u come and bio..... bio simi... tell chiobu what u saw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.