see wad colour you wearing lo

i want wear same colour ma, asked you..you also mai say
Don't k k.. always I die u come and bio..... bio simi... tell chiobu what u saw

Bring chio bu go mata chu
Sorry chiobu don't roleplay..... bad boy huh
bring chio bu go in spank pigu?
Bring chio bu go mata chu
Let mata piak piak
i no piakpiak yet, so cant let mata piakpiak![]()
U can jio mata piak piak too

Yes bcos I chiobu and stay in high end apartment so I need a expensive car to pick me up...
Muahahah har.... u not to ****** type that yo yo yo one is it... who is the guy which always kana run over, bomb and shot one?
last night play with random people halfway saw whoo and pixxie join the blow cement truck mission. haha.
oh you are mohaha24, ytd didnt get to play with you cause i brb till i went to bedps ah
but i fishmonger no like to share my goodies![]()
i thought you invite us![]()
so rude. next time no more noodles for you![]()
U park chio bu to ur garage then![]()
like that adder cant enjoy the breeze, need a convertible car leh.
i want park my garage in the chio bu leh![]()
Convertible will mess up my hair.. I will only roll down the adder windows another nia... so got Adder?

busy la.. need to cook noodles to maintain 1 leg with my customers *cough*oi wad!? you didnt even online till 11+ lo.
fall asleep ma, i told whooo i brb le![]()
busy la.. need to cook noodles to maintain 1 leg with my customers *cough*
Ur chio bu eh tahan ur garage boh![]()
Fwah really gcp siolmy chio bu eh tahan 10 garage + 10 apartments + 10 helipad + 10 hangar
Fwah really gcp siol