[Official] GTA V Thread

masashi

then how to pass? :eek:

havent play till that :s22:

No la, hijacking the Gruppe 6 van is a random event one. happen to get it but my weapons all cannot force open one knn... Even after using the cheat codes for explosive bullets and flame bullets also can't open it :s27:

Hulky768

No la, hijacking the Gruppe 6 van is a random event one. happen to get it but my weapons all cannot force open one knn... Even after using the cheat codes for explosive bullets and flame bullets also can't open it :s27:

Sticky bombs might do the trick !

TehCow

ohh. pew the driver hijack the van leh?

masashi

Sticky bombs might do the trick !

I don't even know where to get the bombs considering that I'm fairly early in the story. Running out of moolah real quick without the random robbery events takkng place.

ChaoAhGua

All the comments here say till like the game jin hard to play reh :eek:

Dunno wanna hoot anot :(

Grimz79

Passed a security van parked near a gas station and spotted a security officer walking out of the station with a metal suitcase heading towards the van. Did what any crazy, scumbag psycho would do and parked my car before shooting him in the head and grabbing the cash before fleeing in my car. :s13:

Ended up 5k+ richer which was very much appreciated as my Franklin had been surviving on $200+ for ages and I wanted to "zhng" my car. ;)

Awesome being a dude with no morals to bother about :D

Impz82

Passed a security van parked near a gas station and spotted a security officer walking out of the station with a metal suitcase heading towards the van. Did what any crazy, scumbag psycho would do and parked my car before shooting him in the head and grabbing the cash before fleeing in my car. :s13:

Ended up 5k+ richer which was very much appreciated as my Franklin had been surviving on $200+ for ages and I wanted to "zhng" my car. ;)

Awesome being a dude with no morals to bother about :D

I just kept doing missions for Franklin...he has 2.9k and I am only 6%-ish into the game. Not that hard to get $$ especially if you do those freaks mission and chase down thieves (aka run them over) and not return cash to those people haha!

the thieves,just run them over can liao can get the $ liao right

wweixian

Press L2 to auto aim in a general direction.it will lock on. Then instead of using R3 to switch target, just release L2 and press again. Auto lock on again.
Car difficult liao.cannot aim first, so weird

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.