16.95%
still have a long way to go i believe![]()
im at 30+% liao i think..?
eh?mine is L2 aim R2 fire
I 20% onlyi feel gta v missions like harder den gtav iv. U guys tink so?
yesterday played the whole daywa u all fast
i haven even got trevor yet
then how to pass?
havent play till that![]()

No la, hijacking the Gruppe 6 van is a random event one. happen to get it but my weapons all cannot force open one knn... Even after using the cheat codes for explosive bullets and flame bullets also can't open it![]()
Sticky bombs might do the trick !
All the comments here say till like the game jin hard to play reh
Dunno wanna hoot anot![]()

All the comments here say till like the game jin hard to play reh
Dunno wanna hoot anot![]()

Passed a security van parked near a gas station and spotted a security officer walking out of the station with a metal suitcase heading towards the van. Did what any crazy, scumbag psycho would do and parked my car before shooting him in the head and grabbing the cash before fleeing in my car.
Ended up 5k+ richer which was very much appreciated as my Franklin had been surviving on $200+ for ages and I wanted to "zhng" my car.
Awesome being a dude with no morals to bother about![]()
I just kept doing missions for Franklin...he has 2.9k and I am only 6%-ish into the game. Not that hard to get $$ especially if you do those freaks mission and chase down thieves (aka run them over) and not return cash to those people haha!