rainbowsoverljy
Got my copy liao... Jiak dinner first then go home play!![]()
zehzeh ish play gta?

Got my copy liao... Jiak dinner first then go home play!![]()

I got an extra PO now haha... guy at GameStop told me collectors selling at 299 if nv preorder... is that zhun?

can add?Yes yes![]()
can add? same nick as hereyeah 1st OCT, lai lai pm me your gamertag, we can play online together![]()
$299 for collectors edition.![]()
I can buy 2 x GTA 5 SE.![]()
haha that's y I don't k ow true or it lah... he just told me... I was thinking if really so should have pre ordered a lot n resell haha
u hunt alr let me know I got an extra set hanging around lolllLater I go hunt for either SE or Collectors edition.
I'm on ps3xbox ah![]()
I got an extra PO now haha... guy at GameStop told me collectors selling at 299 if nv preorder... is that zhun?
$299 for collectors edition.![]()
I can buy 2 x GTA 5 SE.![]()

I meant game shop... typo hahaGamestop? Are you in the US?
how to add the slash as in /Anyone able to get into the ifruit app?
Or server gg alr?
huh??? can access gta v on iPhone???how to add the slash as in /
on my iphone gta 5 internet browser
can add?
can add? same nick as here
haha that's y I don't k ow true or it lah... he just told me... I was thinking if really so should have pre ordered a lot n resell haha
Hearsay its cheaper to save a ps3 and buy a new one than to replace a pc motherboard wor.![]()